ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gamil Dawood Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gamil Dawood?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gamil Dawood?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Great Doctor

Dr. Dawood and his staff are truly the best. He is kind, thorough and just makes you feel at ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

DR.Dawood was very nice, very thoro and was very concerned about getting to the bottom of my illness. He is very knowledgeable. I will definitely use him again!

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Very good Doctor, made me feel very comfortable. would definitely go back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

horrible office manager

Office manager is horrible. Did not want to refile my insurance even though I had bcbs on the phone and still wanted to charge me $260 when bcbs was saying it was only $109. She wanted to argue about timely even after I told her we are within timely filing alon g with the rep. Probably won't come back just because of her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

What a wonderful doctor; courteous, listens, provides feedback, thorough, spot on. Like doctors used to be. The care is back in health care here.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

Very kind and thorough

I have been to Dr. Dawood on three occasions and he has been great. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and answer questions. He is friendly and will follow up with you if he thinks your condition needs to be monitored -much better than your usual urgent care treatment.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

Mother

Dr. Dawood is very patient and has a grea beside manner. I was impressed with the follow-up call.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

Dr Dawood seems to be a very caring and concerned doctor. While I didn't find the front desk staff to be too personable, it was great to have him as a doctor. Unfortunately, they don't make appointments for a specific doctor, nor do they offer to share when he can be seen, but, if you get to see him, he will do his best to improve your illness or injury.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gamil Dawood is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • Dr. Karen Jimenez ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Karen Jimenez

    Internal Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Christen Zuschke

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0.89 mi

    28
  • Dr. Clara Massey

    Dr. Clara Massey

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Mobile, AL 0.91 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    33