ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ganesh Deshmukh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.1
  • 25
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ganesh Deshmukh?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Grand Experience

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Very beautiful person. Great Bedside Manner and an excellent doctor! I haven't seen him in 15 years and I'm elated that I just found him! I need an appointment immediately! I'm going to make the call. :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Terrible bedside manner. Quick to medicate.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love him!!

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Dr. Deshmukh is the best!! He is very good at his job.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tracy daughter of patient

Posted on November 17th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

adore him!

Posted on August 29th, 2013

Dr Deshmukh is wonderful. My 2 hr surgery turned into 7 hours on the table. He brought in another surgeon as well when my bladder had to be worked on, in addition to the partial hysterectomy that had to be done due to a burst cyst. He checked on me constantly while I was in the hospital and was only a phone call away when I left the hospital. He is honest and straight forward.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the best!

Posted on February 3rd, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Deshmukh since 1994. When other doctors were wanting to yank out my colon, he was the only doctor who really listened to me and was willing to find other medications that did not make me sick or turn my nails yellow. I had multiple fistulas and other problems associated with the colon and he "fixed me" every time. He truly cares about his patients. I moved to northern Michigan and will travel to his locations to see him instead of finding a closer doctor. I trust him with my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2013

Professional and excellent

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Crohns Disease

Posted on October 16th, 2012

I have been with Dr. Deshmukh for going on 20 years now I believe. Thru 2 resections that he's performed and countless out-patient procedures. I wouldn't see any another Dr when it comes to my Crohns Disease and all other issues ranging from my Esophagus to Rectum.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would put all zeros if I can

Posted on June 13th, 2012

The title says it all.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Colonscopy

Posted on January 27th, 2012

Dr. Deshmukh did my colonoscopy; he was kind and friendly, the procedure went very well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very thorough

Posted on July 8th, 2010

Dr. Deshmukh is very thorough and spent a lot of time with me discussing treatment options. He is very caring and personable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2009

Dr. Deshmukh is an excellent doctor who knows what he's doing, explains everything, and did such fine surgery that I have no problems he was recommended to me by doctors and nurses in the hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ganesh Deshmukh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, MI.