ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ganesh Deshmukh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ganesh Deshmukh?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ganesh Deshmukh?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Showing 38 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Grand Experience

Very beautiful person. Great Bedside Manner and an excellent doctor! I haven't seen him in 15 years and I'm elated that I just found him! I need an appointment immediately! I'm going to make the call. :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Terrible bedside manner. Quick to medicate.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

We love him!!

Dr. Deshmukh is the best!! He is very good at his job.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

Tracy daughter of patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

adore him!

Dr Deshmukh is wonderful. My 2 hr surgery turned into 7 hours on the table. He brought in another surgeon as well when my bladder had to be worked on, in addition to the partial hysterectomy that had to be done due to a burst cyst. He checked on me constantly while I was in the hospital and was only a phone call away when I left the hospital. He is honest and straight forward.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2013

He is the best!

I have been a patient of Dr. Deshmukh since 1994. When other doctors were wanting to yank out my colon, he was the only doctor who really listened to me and was willing to find other medications that did not make me sick or turn my nails yellow. I had multiple fistulas and other problems associated with the colon and he "fixed me" every time. He truly cares about his patients. I moved to northern Michigan and will travel to his locations to see him instead of finding a closer doctor. I trust him with my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Professional and excellent

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

Crohns Disease

I have been with Dr. Deshmukh for going on 20 years now I believe. Thru 2 resections that he's performed and countless out-patient procedures. I wouldn't see any another Dr when it comes to my Crohns Disease and all other issues ranging from my Esophagus to Rectum.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

I would put all zeros if I can

The title says it all.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Colonscopy

Dr. Deshmukh did my colonoscopy; he was kind and friendly, the procedure went very well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

very thorough

Dr. Deshmukh is very thorough and spent a lot of time with me discussing treatment options. He is very caring and personable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2009

Dr. Deshmukh is an excellent doctor who knows what he's doing, explains everything, and did such fine surgery that I have no problems he was recommended to me by doctors and nurses in the hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ganesh Deshmukh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, MI.

  • Dr. Chadi Faraj

    Dr. Chadi Faraj

    General Surgery

    Wayne, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (17)
    10
  • Dr. Charles Smith

    General Surgery

    Westland, MI 0.24 mi

    23
  • Dr. Jorge Perez

    General Surgery

    Wayne, MI 0.74 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    42