ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ganesh Prabhu Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ganesh Prabhu?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Very kind and Passionate

Dr. Ganesh Prabhu is a wise, gentle, caring and passionate doctor. He is very helpful and inexpensive. He was accurate in diagnosis and I am satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

Friendly and helpful

I visited his office last week for the first time. He was helpful and not money minded. He is a friendly person.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

Very very good and inexpensive

The doctor is very very good and very inexpensive. He is a very kind doctor with a very accurate diagnosis. I had a very good experience with him and I strongly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

Dr. Prabhu is the best doctor i have ever had. any time i have a problem i know he is always there. He is the only doctor i have ever had that actually sits down and listens to me. He never gives me a feeling of being rushed out. he is very caring and will do his best to help anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2009

best doctor i have ever had.

the most compassionate human being i have ever met.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ganesh Prabhu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Essex, MD.

  • Dr. Panayiotis Baltatzis

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Essex, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    41
  • Dr. Frances Gheorghiu

    Bariatric Medicine, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Essex, MD 0 mi

    41
  • Dr. Allen Clowers

    Family Medicine

    Middle River, MD 0.82 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    20