ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Garath Maenpaa Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Garath Maenpaa?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Garath Maenpaa?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 33 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Great dr,

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

I have had knee issues since I was younger due to sports. Dr. Maenpaa was the first dr who could actually give me an accurate diagnosis without seeming like he was guessing to figure out what was wrong.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

I have seen Dr Maenpaa for over 10 years. He is one of the most skilled and compassionate physicians I know!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2009

felt very comfortable with Dr Maenpaa He provided me with excellent care follow up and most painless injection I have ever had

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 16th, 2009

Herniated disk with sciatica

Easy to get an office visit. Terrible bedside manner, talked over my questions, failed to coordinate or communicate with my physical therapist, refused to work with me to find a solution to my pain, but instead said I would have to see my primary care physician. All-in-all worthless in resolving my condition, but he did refer me for cortisone injections.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2008

excellent physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2008

Top Notch A+ knowledge and assesment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Garath Maenpaa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Karen Jones

    Dr. Karen Jones

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Mia Griggs

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    15
  • Dr. Samuel Adkins III

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    3.1
    (17)
    33