ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gareth Shemesh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gareth Shemesh?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gareth Shemesh?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.1 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

One of the best Doctors I've ever been to!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Cynical and demeaning. Worst doctor I've seen.

If I could give a NEGATIVE number of stars for bedside manner and the way I was treated, I would. Dr. Shemish was the worst doctor I've ever been by in terms of how I was treated. He was cynical and demeaning, and he made it clear that he thought I was lying. He was aggravated that I had questions about treatment and made it clear he did not have time for anything over and above the nerve study my referring doctor requested. I pressed to get my questions answered and now I wish I had walked out of the appointment.

Wait time
30 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Mr

After a serious misdiagnose with another medical physician's office, Dr. Shemesh treated me with almost instantaneous results and no surgery!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

I was in Spalding Rehabilitation for a total knee replacement. He mangaged my care well for a fast recovery

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2013

Thorough, excellent care was provided to me by Dr. Shemesh. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2012

Dr. Gareth Shemesh is one of the best specialists who has treated me!

Dr. Shemesh is not only an excellent diagnostician, but he provides treatment that accurately and quickly resolves the pain. I have on occasion requested copies of the medical notes from procedures that I had in his office and was impressed by the thorough record that he enters for his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Highly Recommend!!

I just met Dr. Shemesh yesterday, I feel that he was very well informed about my case and that he was willing to spend extra time with me in order to fully understand my symptoms. I was equally pleased with his bedside manner, I was very comfortable and impressed by his friendly, professional attitude during my entire appt, I would highly recommend him!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Excellent doctor!

My experience with Dr. Shemesh was outstanding. Easy to relate to. Great diagnostician. Caring, thorough and reassuring! I would recommend this doctor to anyone!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 14th, 2011

:-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2011

Excellent Pain Management Doc

Dr. Shemesh is a wonderful doctor who takes the time to get to know his patients. I have been going to him for over 4 years and would highly recommend for pain management purposes.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gareth Shemesh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wheat Ridge, CO.

  • Dr. Sheldon Goldberg

    Dr. Sheldon Goldberg

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Wheat Ridge, CO 0 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    33
  • Dr. Brian Miller

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Residency

    Wheat Ridge, CO 0 mi

  • Dr. Phillip Engen

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Wheat Ridge, CO 0.59 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    28