Dr. Gareth Shemesh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 14.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best Doctors I've ever been to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Cynical and demeaning. Worst doctor I've seen.
Wait time
30 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I could give a NEGATIVE number of stars for bedside manner and the way I was treated, I would. Dr. Shemish was the worst doctor I've ever been by in terms of how I was treated. He was cynical and demeaning, and he made it clear that he thought I was lying. He was aggravated that I had questions about treatment and made it clear he did not have time for anything over and above the nerve study my referring doctor requested. I pressed to get my questions answered and now I wish I had walked out of the appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Mr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a serious misdiagnose with another medical physician's office, Dr. Shemesh treated me with almost instantaneous results and no surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in Spalding Rehabilitation for a total knee replacement. He mangaged my care well for a fast recovery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough, excellent care was provided to me by Dr. Shemesh. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2012
Dr. Gareth Shemesh is one of the best specialists who has treated me!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shemesh is not only an excellent diagnostician, but he provides treatment that accurately and quickly resolves the pain. I have on occasion requested copies of the medical notes from procedures that I had in his office and was impressed by the thorough record that he enters for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
Highly Recommend!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I just met Dr. Shemesh yesterday, I feel that he was very well informed about my case and that he was willing to spend extra time with me in order to fully understand my symptoms. I was equally pleased with his bedside manner, I was very comfortable and impressed by his friendly, professional attitude during my entire appt, I would highly recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Excellent doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Shemesh was outstanding. Easy to relate to. Great diagnostician. Caring, thorough and reassuring! I would recommend this doctor to anyone!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
:-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2011
Excellent Pain Management Doc
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shemesh is a wonderful doctor who takes the time to get to know his patients. I have been going to him for over 4 years and would highly recommend for pain management purposes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gareth Shemesh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wheat Ridge, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Sheldon Goldberg

33 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Miller

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Phillip Engen

28 years experience

4.4 of 5