Dr. Gareth Shemesh MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Wheat Ridge, CO

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best Doctors I've ever been to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Cynical and demeaning. Worst doctor I've seen.
Wait time
30 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I could give a NEGATIVE number of stars for bedside manner and the way I was treated, I would. Dr. Shemish was the worst doctor I've ever been by in terms of how I was treated. He was cynical and demeaning, and he made it clear that he thought I was lying. He was aggravated that I had questions about treatment and made it clear he did not have time for anything over and above the nerve study my referring doctor requested. I pressed to get my questions answered and now I wish I had walked out of the appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Mr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a serious misdiagnose with another medical physician's office, Dr. Shemesh treated me with almost instantaneous results and no surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in Spalding Rehabilitation for a total knee replacement. He mangaged my care well for a fast recovery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough, excellent care was provided to me by Dr. Shemesh. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2012
Dr. Gareth Shemesh is one of the best specialists who has treated me!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shemesh is not only an excellent diagnostician, but he provides treatment that accurately and quickly resolves the pain. I have on occasion requested copies of the medical notes from procedures that I had in his office and was impressed by the thorough record that he enters for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
Highly Recommend!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I just met Dr. Shemesh yesterday, I feel that he was very well informed about my case and that he was willing to spend extra time with me in order to fully understand my symptoms. I was equally pleased with his bedside manner, I was very comfortable and impressed by his friendly, professional attitude during my entire appt, I would highly recommend him!!

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
Excellent doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Shemesh was outstanding. Easy to relate to. Great diagnostician. Caring, thorough and reassuring! I would recommend this doctor to anyone!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 14th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
:-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2011
Excellent Pain Management Doc
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shemesh is a wonderful doctor who takes the time to get to know his patients. I have been going to him for over 4 years and would highly recommend for pain management purposes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gareth Shemesh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wheat Ridge, CO.