Dr. Garrett Garner MD, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Plano, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.8)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
My Dream Girl
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being a high risk patient isn't easy for the patient or the doctor however Dr. Garner took on the challenge of keeping me pregnant. I had several issues and previously lost twins. Now he is a quick Dr., but he got the job done and he delivered our bouncy baby girl that I had dreamed about ever since I was a little girl. So if we go through this again he will be the man to get the job done!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2013
Dr of quanity not quality
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was never informed of my abnormal pap results, I want a doctor who cares about his patients healthcare. Since then I have talked to several people who have commented he is all about quanity not quality. His m.a. (Britney) was very unfriendly & disorganized.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. garner is my favorite doctor in the world. He is kind, thoughtful, funny, patient. He is the perfect doctor. I was/am lucky to be his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2013
Love Dr. Garner
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been a patient of Dr. Garner for 3yrs now. He helped take care of me and deliver my 4rth and 5th child. My previous Dr did not care for me since he had a pre-misconception that I did not need same level of care as a 1st time mom. Dr. Garner was wonderful he has never changed with me and he trully cares about his patients and family. I sole heartedly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very pleased with Dr. Garner and will recommend him to everyone I know. He is simply the best. He has a good sense of humor. He takes time to listen and answer all your questions and has perfect bed side manners. I will surely use him again if I am to get pregnant again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2011
The Best
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garner is amazing. I love going to his office. He makes every appointment worth it and makes sure you dont have any questions. Even the serious times are easy to deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. Very kind-makes you feel very at ease! He has such a great sense of humor and makes you laugh!! He took the time to sit down with me and an answered all my questions. Highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Garrett

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Garrett Garner, MD, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.