ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Garrett Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Garrett Smith?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Garrett Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.6 min

Showing 36 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Fantastic physician

Been to numerous Radiologists. Dr. Smith is the only one who spoke and made me feel like a human

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Smart doctor

Very attentive and super caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

I saw Dr Smith on two separate occasions and he diagnosed my problems correctly on both. He spent more time with me than I had expected. He listened and was quite empathetic

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Very nice

Dr Smith was great . He listened, and explained everything concerning my MRI. I would and going to recommend him to a family member

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Very helpful. Love the expertise of this radiologist

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Thoughtful and knowlegeble

Dr. Smith did my procedure today at his outpatient center that he just purchased. i had a very good stay the nurses an staff are pleasant as for my back kyphoplasty which had very good success with recovery an pain i would recommend him any time thank you DR Smith

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

Compassionate and caring

I found Dr. Smith to be down to earth and VERY easy to talk to. I left his office feeling better about being taken care of than I have in felt leavin ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

God send

God send,Dr. Smith treated my varicose veins, and I have no complaints. He is a fantastic physician

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

Thank you...

Dr. Smith treated my condition I was in so much pain unable to work..., he was very knowlegable I've been very comfortable with my pain between physical therapy and medication I can live a productive life. I highly recommend him...Thank you Dr.Smith

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

Great Dr.

He is a wonderful Dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

Dr Garrett

Dr Garrett is a wonderful doctor that meets the needs of every patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2009

Fantastic Physician

Very pleased!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Garrett Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.

  • Dr. Lalitha Sivaswamy

    Dr. Lalitha Sivaswamy

    Child Neurology, Neurology

    Southfield, MI 0.10 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    27
  • Dr. Daniela Tapos

    Dr. Daniela Tapos

    Child Neurology, Neurology

    Southfield, MI 0.10 mi

    3.4
    (13)
    29
  • Dr. James Mick

    Dr. James Mick

    Diagnostic Radiology, Neuroradiology

    Southfield, MI 0.15 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    21