inactive

Garrett H Smith MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.4
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Very nice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Smith was great . He listened, and explained everything concerning my MRI. I would and going to recommend him to a family member
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very helpful. Love the expertise of this radiologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Thoughtful and knowlegeble
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith did my procedure today at his outpatient center that he just purchased. i had a very good stay the nurses an staff are pleasant as for my back kyphoplasty which had very good success with recovery an pain i would recommend him any time thank you DR Smith
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Superb Radiologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Smith gets a superb grade. He is a wonderful Interventional Radiologist. He performed a nerve block on me last week, and I have been pain free since
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2013
Compassionate and caring
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Smith to be down to earth and VERY easy to talk to. I left his office feeling better about being taken care of than I have in felt leavin ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2012
Very helpful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even though Dr. Smith is not an orthopedic physician, he was very helpful in referring me to the appropriate surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2012
very good doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very knowlegable doctor I would ref.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
God send
God send,Dr. Smith treated my varicose veins, and I have no complaints. He is a fantastic physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Thank you...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith treated my condition I was in so much pain unable to work..., he was very knowlegable I've been very comfortable with my pain between physical therapy and medication I can live a productive life. I highly recommend him...Thank you Dr.Smith
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2011
Great Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Dr Garrett
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Garrett is a wonderful doctor that meets the needs of every patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No