ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Garrett Vangelisti Is this you?
  • 11
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Garrett Vangelisti?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Great Doctor

He is amazing... VERY personable... we really like this Doctor.. what a great addition for this community

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

I had corpal tunnel release done in both hands at the young age of 18, and he did and absolutely amazing job an im going back to have ulnar nerve release done

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Dr Vangelisti was very caring to the point and easy to talk with !

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

If there was a way to rate higher than a 4, I would do it !! He was wonderful not only helping me, but my family also.A very careing doctor. He also had a wonderful personality and is able to joke with.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2010

Very professional, as well as talented. Does not show any know-it-all attitude, great bed side manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Garrett Vangelisti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coos Bay, OR.

  • Dr. Alexey Markelov

    Dr. Alexey Markelov

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Coos Bay, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (20)
  • Dr. Steven Giss

    General Surgery

    Coos Bay, OR 0 mi

    21
  • Dr. Steven Tersigni

    Dr. Steven Tersigni

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Coos Bay, OR 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    26