ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Dunlap Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 29
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Dunlap?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Keeps me mobile

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Without my regular "tune-ups" from Dr. Dunlap, my chronic lower back pain would have immobilized me years ago.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

This manipulation is not for the faint of heart. He pushed and twisted everywhere. I am in more pain now than before I went. Let alone his door was locked and we had to wait in the stairwell for 30 minutes before banging on the door to be let in. He does spent a lot of time with you but pushes his supplements. I went in for lower back pain. I am in more pain now then when I went to see my chiropractor., but mine is more arthritus, I think.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

I am guessing, as I only know Gary socially and professionally, not being a patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ph.D., MBA, CPA

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Amazingly effective treatment for longstanding pain & immobility; also eliminated 99% of imbalance after years of progressive worsening. 10+ years later, I continue to thank Dr. Dunlap. I would recommend him to anyone. Several clients at an engineering firm swore by his treatment; I now understand why.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor saved my life, best doctor in our area

Posted on March 16th, 2014

I had been in two car wrecks, and had bad injuries, of which he got me through both of them, he delivered my son, and has always been of great help to my family and friends, I owe my being able to function in life again to him, and am said he no longer accepts my insurance. I have not been able to find another doctor in this area that is as effecient as he has been.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2012

This is a great Doctor, it is just sad, he no longer takes medicade.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Dunlap is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.