Dr. Gary Goodman MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Lake Mary, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.5)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Visited him in need of care during my travel through Florida. Been to many Emergency Rooms in past. Fast. Accurate. Honest. Bedside matter was incredible. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Thank you Dr. Goodman
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was home when I suffered chest pain. I came to the hospital. I did not want to stay in the hospital. Dr. Goodman spent 20 min trying to convince me to stay. I'm glad I did. Two stents later, I'm back on my feet. Had I not listened to him, I'd be dead. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Brilliant no nonsense physician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2014
Great bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr was spot on with my problem. Great skills. Caring. Bedside manner, direct and firm, but wonderful. I let him care for me and Id let him care for my family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Unbelievable clinician. Rest of staff could take lessons, they are cold and apathetic to patients needs.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2012
Dr.Goodman is A great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very attentiveKindGreat bedside mannerWas interested in my well being
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
Amazing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spectacular bedside caring,easy diagnosis. Overall he was perfect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2009
Really an excellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I was in Florida on business and suffered a medical emergency. Dr. Goodman was top flight. Brought a real sense of candor to his education. I felt safe and well cared for.

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Goodman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.