The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Goodman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.0
  • 35
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Goodman?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Went to emergency room for a medical emergency. Fast. Accurate. Great communication.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Debate

Posted on July 15th, 2017

That was a fair PF round

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on January 14th, 2017

Visited him in need of care during my travel through Florida. Been to many Emergency Rooms in past. Fast. Accurate. Honest. Bedside matter was incredible. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr. Goodman

Posted on January 2nd, 2016

I was home when I suffered chest pain. I came to the hospital. I did not want to stay in the hospital. Dr. Goodman spent 20 min trying to convince me to stay. I'm glad I did. Two stents later, I'm back on my feet. Had I not listened to him, I'd be dead. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brilliant no nonsense physician!

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Incredible physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bedside manner

Posted on September 30th, 2014

This dr was spot on with my problem. Great skills. Caring. Bedside manner, direct and firm, but wonderful. I let him care for me and Id let him care for my family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Unbelievable clinician. Rest of staff could take lessons, they are cold and apathetic to patients needs.

Posted on May 18th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr.Goodman is A great doctor

Posted on May 17th, 2012

Very attentiveKindGreat bedside mannerWas interested in my well being

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on May 14th, 2012

Spectacular bedside caring,easy diagnosis. Overall he was perfect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really an excellent physician

Posted on March 16th, 2009

I was in Florida on business and suffered a medical emergency. Dr. Goodman was top flight. Brought a real sense of candor to his education. I felt safe and well cared for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Goodman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.