ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Goodman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Goodman?

Ratings and Reviews

48 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 48 Ratings with 9 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

Debate

That was a fair PF round

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Great Doctor!

Visited him in need of care during my travel through Florida. Been to many Emergency Rooms in past. Fast. Accurate. Honest. Bedside matter was incredible. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Thank you Dr. Goodman

I was home when I suffered chest pain. I came to the hospital. I did not want to stay in the hospital. Dr. Goodman spent 20 min trying to convince me to stay. I'm glad I did. Two stents later, I'm back on my feet. Had I not listened to him, I'd be dead. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Brilliant no nonsense physician!

Incredible physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

Great bedside manner

This dr was spot on with my problem. Great skills. Caring. Bedside manner, direct and firm, but wonderful. I let him care for me and Id let him care for my family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

Unbelievable clinician. Rest of staff could take lessons, they are cold and apathetic to patients needs.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

Dr.Goodman is A great doctor

Very attentiveKindGreat bedside mannerWas interested in my well being

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

Amazing

Spectacular bedside caring,easy diagnosis. Overall he was perfect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2009

Really an excellent physician

I was in Florida on business and suffered a medical emergency. Dr. Goodman was top flight. Brought a real sense of candor to his education. I felt safe and well cared for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Goodman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.

  • Dr. Samuel Hopkins

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Lake Mary, FL 1.70 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Miguel Cruz

    Dr. Miguel Cruz

    Emergency Medicine

    Lake Mary, FL 2.00 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    27
  • Dr. Vanessa Perez

    Dr. Vanessa Perez

    Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

    Lake Mary, FL 2.23 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10