ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Alter Is this you?
  • 22
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Alter?


34 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Amazing results!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

Labiaplasty & mons Lipo

I can't say enough good about Dr Alter!! He even personally called me the night after my surgery. I went to him with a very personal & embarrassing problem. He was so comforting, professional yet human & made me feel at ease the entire time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Labiaplasty Genius

Dr. Alter is the go to plastic surgeon in beverly hills for labiaplasty. Thank you for helping to restore my confidence. You are the best!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

Wonderful Surgeon

Nearly 5 years since my surgery and I am doing fantastic. God Bless Dr. Alter for everything he did for me. No one would help me with my condition but Dr. Alter did.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2012

Best doctor, and one of the best decisions I ever made!

Dr. Alter is absolutely the best. I had labiaplasty & hood reduction surgery with Dr. A two years ago, and searched high and low for a great surgeon given how sensitive the area is. I flew in from NY, and it was totally worth the trip - I had no complications, and was immediately thrilled with the results. And two years later, I look and feel amazing and have more confidence than ever. He is the consummate professional and you can tell that he is extremely dedicated to his work and getting the best results. A true perfectionist, he beyond exceeded my expectations. I am forever indebted to him for how beautiful (and natural - zero visible scars!) I look today.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

lallabiaplasty

dr. alter is the best! i had my surgery about 5 years ago,and am completely satisfied. he is not only a fantastic surgeon,but an incredibly nice man. he even came to the aftercare facility where i was staying to do my final exam. i would send anyone to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Labiaplasty

I had the labiaplasty procedure by Dr. Alter and it turned out perfect. Very happy with the results. Thanks Dr. Alter!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Alter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Kuk-Wha Lee

    Dr. Kuk-Wha Lee

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (41)
    14
  • Dr. Raffi Hovsepian

    Dr. Raffi Hovsepian

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (106)
    16
  • Dr. Richard Fleming

    Dr. Richard Fleming

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    46