Dr. Gary Alter MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.6)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Labiaplasty & mons Lipo
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good about Dr Alter!! He even personally called me the night after my surgery. I went to him with a very personal & embarrassing problem. He was so comforting, professional yet human & made me feel at ease the entire time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Labiaplasty Genius
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alter is the go to plastic surgeon in beverly hills for labiaplasty. Thank you for helping to restore my confidence. You are the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014
Wonderful Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nearly 5 years since my surgery and I am doing fantastic. God Bless Dr. Alter for everything he did for me. No one would help me with my condition but Dr. Alter did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2012
Best doctor, and one of the best decisions I ever made!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alter is absolutely the best. I had labiaplasty & hood reduction surgery with Dr. A two years ago, and searched high and low for a great surgeon given how sensitive the area is. I flew in from NY, and it was totally worth the trip - I had no complications, and was immediately thrilled with the results. And two years later, I look and feel amazing and have more confidence than ever. He is the consummate professional and you can tell that he is extremely dedicated to his work and getting the best results. A true perfectionist, he beyond exceeded my expectations. I am forever indebted to him for how beautiful (and natural - zero visible scars!) I look today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2011
lallabiaplasty
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. alter is the best! i had my surgery about 5 years ago,and am completely satisfied. he is not only a fantastic surgeon,but an incredibly nice man. he even came to the aftercare facility where i was staying to do my final exam. i would send anyone to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2011
Labiaplasty
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the labiaplasty procedure by Dr. Alter and it turned out perfect. Very happy with the results. Thanks Dr. Alter!

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Alter, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.