ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Blume Is this you?
  • 15
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
11.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Blume?


24 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Great caring Doctor, very professional and knows his patients

Dr. Blume was my Doctor in Deltona, FL. He is one of the best Doctors I have ever had. He is very professional and pleasant to his patients. After seeing him for almost a year he moved back to WA to be closer to his Daughter. Wish there were more caring Doctors like Dr. Gary Blume MD

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Very courteous, attentive and made a very rapid appointment.

Very quick to get me in, especially as a new patient. He was very attentive, and efficient. Would definitely recommend, in fact, chose him as my PCP for my HMO plan

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 28th, 2014

Rude Staff

Dr. Blume is a very attentive doctor and I have absolutely no complaints about him. It is his staff that I find completely rude and unprofessional. The staff is so rude in fact that I have been forced to look else where for a healthcare provider for my family. It is unfortunate because as I stated earlier, Dr. Blume is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

Love love this DR!! It's his staff that is RUDE, lazy and very unhelpful!! Why does he keep them?

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

Dr Blume was my primary doctor for 10+ years, and the only reason why I ever left was because of moving out of state or insurance issues. I have and will always refer people to him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Blume is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sedro Woolley, WA.

  • Dr. Jonathan Fish

    Family Medicine

    Sedro Woolley, WA 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Gilson Girotto

    Dr. Gilson Girotto

    Family Medicine

    Sedro Woolley, WA 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    18
  • Dr. Herbert Stickle

    Dr. Herbert Stickle

    Family Medicine

    Sedro Woolley, WA 0 mi

    3.4
    (13)
    23