ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Bogart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Bogart?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Bogart?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

heartburn

Went to see him with heartburn as a new patient, he was professional, quickly assessed the issue, took the time to work out what avenues I had already tried.He discussed the various options with me then prescribed 2 weeks of acid lowering medication.Heartburn resolved (woohoo) and I was very impressed with him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Very helpful!

Dr. Bogart took the time to make my child comfortable and explain (in language appropriate for each of us) what he felt was happening in my son. I really appreciated his insight, time and caring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2010

He does not follow up appropriately.He missed a very critical medication in my history and his continuous mistake almost became fatal. I knew something was wrong and continued to call but he would never return phone calls. I ended up in the ER and never went back to him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2009

What a wonderful physician! I had my physical with Dr. Bogart and was very impressed with his demeanor, knowledge, and the amount of time he spent with me. Most of the doctors I've seen at UCSD tend to rush me out the door, but he took plenty of time with me, discussing my concerns and performing an additional test at my request. I have no complaints, he's top notch.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2009

Rating as family physician

Dr. Bogart is professional, yet friendly and easy to talk to. He listens and talks to you as an equal partner in your health care program. He explains his diagnosis and the treatments in clear language.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Bogart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Rosa, CA.

  • Dr. Peter Baginsky

    Family Medicine

    Santa Rosa, CA 0 mi

    30
  • Dr. Francis Mueller

    Dr. Francis Mueller

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Santa Rosa, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Jennifer Lee

    Dr. Jennifer Lee

    Family Medicine

    Santa Rosa, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    13