Dr. Gary Cooperstein DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Downingtown, PA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. C is the best! Not only is he a great physician, but he has a great sense of humor and ensures I receive the best care possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Exceptional Doc Exceptional Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. is very thorough and patient during each visit. He takes the time to talk with me to make sure nothing is over-looked. He's compassionate and a great diagnostician. Dr. is also great about checking in to make sure I'm doing ok after my visits! What other doc does this?!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Really Great, Personalized Care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I dont know what the other review was talking about saying that he is only good for if you have a cold. I have been seeing Dr. Cooperstein for many years and have had a phenomenal experience with him as my doctor. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable about medicine, but also really cares about his patients and takes the time to get to know everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
office visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There was actually no wait time, by the time i am checked in, i am being brought back to exam room. Dr.cooperstein and his staff make me a priority and make sure all my questions and concerns were addressed.I wouldnt want any other doctor, especially that i can contact him 24/7
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is okay if you have a cold; otherwise, his diagnosis of me was not accurate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2014
Dr. Cooperstein, practitioners, staff, all!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since Med-Center 100 days - before your practice had begun - there are no words to say the appreciation we have for each and every one of you.

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2014

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Cooperstein, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Downingtown, PA.