ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Cox Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.0
  • 31
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Cox?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Abdomnioplasty

Posted on July 9th, 2017

Dr. Cox and his team were excellent! Very informative, caring, professional and precise. Dr. Cox was open and honest concerning my procedure. He did a phenomenal job and my confidence level is through the roof with my results!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Job

Posted on May 11th, 2017

I went to Dr. Cox for a facelift procedure. He did a great job!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Reduction and Breast Lift

Posted on April 19th, 2017

The Best Surgeon In The state of Louisiana

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2013

Dr Cox performed a breast augmentation on me. I'm so incredibly satisfied with the results. His work could not be better. Personally, the absolute end result was the most important aspect of the surgery far beyond any of the items that are rated in these reviews. However, just as an added bonus, the staff is friendly, the doctor is very friendly (he even called me himself the day after the surgery to check on me), and I've never waiting for a long period of time when I had an appointment. If there were a bonus star, I'd give him that too!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't be happier!!!

Posted on January 25th, 2013

I decided to schedule a breast lift with augmentation with Dr. Cox because at my consultation he was very forward about the pros AND cons of the surgery. He did not try to push any other procedures that I was not there to discuss on me. His nurse in the office and in surgery were excellent. He was very realistic about the size I should go with and suggested I not go as big as I was thinking. I am so happy I didn't go bigger. My breasts look better than they EVER have and the incisions healed quickly and look great. I would definitely recommend him for this procedure. He did a fantastic job and exceeded my expectations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

so far very happy....

Posted on February 16th, 2012

I had a upper blepharplasty done. Granted im only 25 but its hereditary. Very satisfied so far. Good bedside manner, very knowledgable. Minimal bruising and swelling. Also very affordable. I would recommend to anyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy client!

Posted on February 10th, 2012

I am very pleased with the service I received at Associates in Plastic Surgery, and very pleased with Dr. Cox. Dr. Cox has great bedside manner, explained everything that would happen. He personally called to check on me after my tummy tuck. I am very pleased and can not wait for my next procedure!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2011

great doctor!! definitely would recommend to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2010

Dr. Cox has done 2 cosmetic surgeries on me. One was a tummy tuck, which turned out beautiful and the other was a facelift with an upper eyelid lift. He is by far a very good surgeon. One that cares about the concerns of his patients and how each surgery turns out. I am very pleased with his work.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on March 3rd, 2010

Great office, Great doctor, Great results! I am so glad I had Dr. Cox do my surgery, I look great! I would reccommend this office to friends and family

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Cox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.