ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Thomas Is this you?
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Thomas?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Poor

What a Joke

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Be a good place for a doctor office

He is my wife's Doctor and she has been hospitalized 3 times cause he apparently doesn't read lab results

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Not worth seeing

I would rather go see the devil before i seen this Nut he will walk out on you while you are talking to Him ..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Sick

This doctor is not worth a flip too see i never in my life while talking to a doctor he walks out and the nurse comes in say ur good to go!! DONT WASTE UR TIME Wish i could give him a 000000 Score

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

LOVE THIS DOCTOR

HE REALLY CARES ABOUT YOU AS AN INDIVIDUAL PATIENT HE LISTENS TO WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY AND DOESN'T PUSH MEDICATIONS UNLESS YOU REALLY NEED IT. AND HES TRULY CONCERNED ABOUT YOUR HEALTH AND TRIES TO MAKE YOU FEEL BETTER.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winfield, AL.

  • Dr. Milo Spruiell

    Dr. Milo Spruiell

    Internal Medicine

    Winfield, AL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. James Moss

    Dr. James Moss

    Internal Medicine, Allergy and Immunology

    Winfield, AL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. John Boswell

    Dr. John Boswell

    Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Winfield, AL 0.01 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    14