The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Dinger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Dinger?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Dinger?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

great Care!

I've gone to Dr. dinger for over 10 years and I always get right in and the staff very friendly and understanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2014

Dr dinger and his staff are wonderful his nurse Mindy is the best Chris at the front desk always has a smile and is very helpful

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Dr. Dinger has a way of treating the patient, not the illness. He doesn't just write a prescription and send you on your way; he cares about the underlying cause of your illness, and will take care of scheduling appointments with specialists if need be. He's wonderful, and I'm grateful that our family has him around.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

Really cares for patients

I sometimes have to wait to see him, but he always spends time with me and never rushes through a visit with me. I love the walk in clinic he has...if I can't get a quick appointment for an illness, I can "walk in" an get seen on the same day.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2009

Dr. Dinger

Dr. Dinger is a great physician. I feel nothing but confidence and trust in him.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Dinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Amherst, OH.

  • Dr. Christina Zarate Kolp

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Amherst, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    1
  • Dr. Vivian Suico

    Dr. Vivian Suico

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Amherst, OH 0.13 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Craig Chapple

    Family Medicine

    Amherst, OH 0.96 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    48