ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Ebert Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 23
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Ebert?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2015

I recently had laparoscopic surgery performed by Dr. Ebert. He was highly recommended to me by a co-worker. He has fine attributes many physicians do not possess!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

POst Surgical visit

Posted on August 16th, 2013

I was grateful to have Dr. Ebert on call in the ER for emergency surgery. His colleagues have great confidence in his work and that helped calm my nerves before the surgery. He did a wonderful job with the laproscopic surgery needed to stop my internal hemorrhage. He answered all my questions in the follow up appointment satisfactorily.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on July 20th, 2013

Dr. Ebert saved my life during childbirth. Would highly recommend! If it wasn't for him I would not be here for my children.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude and incompetent

Posted on April 23rd, 2012

I made an appointment to see a doctor at RWJUH because I was having pelvic pain. The appointment was easy to obtain. I waited for over an hour to see Dr. Ebert. When he finally saw me, he listened to my symptoms (pain, etc.) and had nothing to say. I have never had the experience of going to a doctor, telling him/her about my problems, and getting no reaction! I tried to question him ("What do you think I should do?") and I even suggested some treatments ("Should I try treatment X?"). His response was - "That's for you to decide, I'm not qualified to make that decision". Again, this was a first for me - I have never seen a doctor who openly admits to being incompetent. I pointed out that I wasn't qualified to make such medical decisions for myself. He did not even perform a physical examination. I highly recommend that people do not waste their time and money seeing this doctor. I have never seen such a rude and incompetent doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2012

Love Love Love Dr. Ebert

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor ever!

Posted on November 29th, 2011

I have gone to Dr Ebert for over ten years and have gone through 2 pregnancies with him...I don't know what I would do without him. He is very thorough and very knowlegable and is very good at explaing things.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Ebert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Brunswick, NJ.