ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Emerson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

54 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 46
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Emerson?

Showing 12 of 54 Ratings

Awesome Doctor

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Very well beside manners, shows that he cares about his patients, always does everything he can to find out their problem, and never complains or makes the patients feel like they aren't welcome to talk to him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

It is very difficult to find an ob-gyn that can make you feel comfortable. Dr. Emerson has probably the best bedside manner I've ever experienced!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr Emerson

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Dr Emerson was kind & caring, he explained everything

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A God send Doctor

Posted on December 29th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very Caring!

Posted on November 9th, 2011

I love Dr. Emerson! He always takes the time to answer all my questions and make me feel like we found a solution that we are both happy and comfortable with. He has never rushed me out of his exam room or disregarded a concern; unlike other doctors in the practice. I thoroughly appreciate his expertise and great bedside manner and would recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love this guy!

Posted on March 1st, 2011

I am so happy with Dr. Emerson! He made me feel at ease with all of my pregnancy concerns! I was so happy that he was honest with me and addressed all of my concerns!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!

Posted on December 1st, 2009

Dr. Emerson is a wonderful dr. He is very caring and will spend as much time with you as you need him to. He always makes you feel as though you are the most important patient in his office. He always calls himself with test results. Would recommend him to anyone!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Emerson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florence, SC.