ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Emerson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Emerson?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Emerson?

Ratings and Reviews

53 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.2 min

Showing 53 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Awesome Doctor

Very well beside manners, shows that he cares about his patients, always does everything he can to find out their problem, and never complains or makes the patients feel like they aren't welcome to talk to him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

It is very difficult to find an ob-gyn that can make you feel comfortable. Dr. Emerson has probably the best bedside manner I've ever experienced!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Love Dr Emerson

Dr Emerson was kind & caring, he explained everything

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2011

A God send Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Very Caring!

I love Dr. Emerson! He always takes the time to answer all my questions and make me feel like we found a solution that we are both happy and comfortable with. He has never rushed me out of his exam room or disregarded a concern; unlike other doctors in the practice. I thoroughly appreciate his expertise and great bedside manner and would recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

I love this guy!

I am so happy with Dr. Emerson! He made me feel at ease with all of my pregnancy concerns! I was so happy that he was honest with me and addressed all of my concerns!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2009

Awesome!

Dr. Emerson is a wonderful dr. He is very caring and will spend as much time with you as you need him to. He always makes you feel as though you are the most important patient in his office. He always calls himself with test results. Would recommend him to anyone!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Emerson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florence, SC.

  • Dr. Eric Coughlin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Florence, SC 0 mi

  • Dr. James Davidson

    Dr. James Davidson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Florence, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Barnett Odell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Florence, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35