The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Rogers Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Rogers?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2014

Amazing

I took my 4 year old son in because some stupid doctor did a terrible job on reconstructing his face. Gary Rogers did such an amazing job on my son. Its like the finger of god has touched my son's face. Im not kidding, this is a real review.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Amazing Doctor

I would be shocked if he is not the best in his field. Dr. Rogers reconstructed our 2 year old's head. Visited us, at length, several times through out the week in NICU. Took another surgeon's bad work and made our son right. The wait in his office is understandable, he is sought after by many, many, many sick children. You wait for the best, right?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

This man cared for my child. We lost complete faith in him as a doctor and as a person because of some communications he made concerning my child. Will never go back.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2009

outstanding. had a fantastic experience. this guy knows everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2009

Dr. Rogers is through, well manered, cares about your child and is overall terrific

He saw us even tho our son's condition is "mild" relative to the extreme cases of deformities he sees. He did not make me feel silly in being concerned with this as our pediatrician had. He was thorough and scientific without talking down. Pleasant and easy to ask questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Rogers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Matthew Oetgen

    Dr. Matthew Oetgen

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Jerry Chao

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Residency

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Sean Tabaie

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8