The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Fiasconaro Is this you?
  • 19
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Fiasconaro?


31 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

REDUCING C SECTIONS IS HIS THING

It is my experience that he waits long periods of time before calling a C/Section. Many of my friends and I have used him for all our babies and he is always there, by your side no matter what time of the day or night

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Pushes c-sections

Doesn't remember any of his patients. He pretends to know you but then you find yourself reminding him who you are. Promotes unnecessary c-sections and scares the heck out of you to get you to do it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Best Doctor I've ever been to

He was always available for me. Day night , weekends or holidays. I had never felt so comfortable with a OB and I've been to 3 before. you should see him for routine or high risk care, he will not disappoint

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Awesome

I have been a patient for 5 years - I have had ovarian cysts, cervical polyps, breast cysts, everything and Dr. Gary has always been calm, kind and patient with me. He answers all my questions with knowledge, I come out of his office feeling like I have a plan of action. I am now pregnant with my first child and there is no doctor I trust more than Dr. Gary.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2009

He never gave up my case. He kept looking for the answer even though several other doctors had given up on me. I will always be grateful to Dr. Gary for finally giving me my life back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Fiasconaro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Santo Fiasconaro

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (49)
    43
  • Dr. Haroutyoun Margossian

    Dr. Haroutyoun Margossian

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery, Gynecology, Urology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.21 mi

    3.7
    (86)
    30