Dr. Gary Fiasconaro MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.7)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
REDUCING C SECTIONS IS HIS THING
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is my experience that he waits long periods of time before calling a C/Section. Many of my friends and I have used him for all our babies and he is always there, by your side no matter what time of the day or night
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Pushes c-sections
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't remember any of his patients. He pretends to know you but then you find yourself reminding him who you are. Promotes unnecessary c-sections and scares the heck out of you to get you to do it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Best Doctor I've ever been to
He was always available for me. Day night , weekends or holidays. I had never felt so comfortable with a OB and I've been to 3 before. you should see him for routine or high risk care, he will not disappoint
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
Awesome
Wait time
15.0 minutes
I have been a patient for 5 years - I have had ovarian cysts, cervical polyps, breast cysts, everything and Dr. Gary has always been calm, kind and patient with me. He answers all my questions with knowledge, I come out of his office feeling like I have a plan of action. I am now pregnant with my first child and there is no doctor I trust more than Dr. Gary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He never gave up my case. He kept looking for the answer even though several other doctors had given up on me. I will always be grateful to Dr. Gary for finally giving me my life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Fiasconaro, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.