The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Waters Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 15
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

29 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Poor

Told him I was going to seek a second opinion on one of his diagnosis and he told me not to come back. Said he would not see me again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 16th, 2013

Poor Office Staff & NP

Dr. Waters has a great bedside manner when/if he sees you. His skill is debatable. His staff is terrible, unfriendly and incompetent. Wrong script amounts were caught, NP misdiagnoses, x-ray tech incompetent as well. Never again!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2013

Corporate medicine at best - 2x the co-pay since department of MMH - what a crock.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 12th, 2011

Find another doctor....

Waited 2 wks for appt #1....then they cancelled it. Waited another week for appt #2, arrived on time, waited 1.5 hours and left with an understanding they would contact me for follow up. Never happened. Called back 5 days later...they said they would call me back. Never happened. Find another doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Excellent Doctor Caring

Shows he cares, nice friendly family feeling staff

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Waters is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, OH.

  • Dr. Janak Patel

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Marietta, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Steven Richards

    Dr. Steven Richards

    Family Medicine

    Marietta, OH 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    18
  • Dr. David Spears

    Dr. David Spears

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Marietta, OH 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (34)
    13