Overall Review

3.8
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gallant managed to help me get past my FAA Medical Requirements despite the repeated efforts of the FAA to wear out me and Dr Gallant with paper work and unnecessary requests. Thank you Dr Gallant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gallant has been my doc for 9 years. Always welcoming, friendly, takes time to hear my issues, explains his diagnosis. Wait time is just minutes, every time. Cynthia is a true professional and a nice staff addition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Mrs.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor I have ever met. Professional but a smile always on his face. Makes me laugh even if I don't want to be happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had this Dr. Over 21 years,,my whole family,,, he & his staff are awesome, & very caring & understanding when you have an issue & they address it IMMIDIATLY!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to Dr. Gallant office two times and he appears to be very interested in what you are saying and explanes what he finds to be the problem in an honest and professional manner. That goes a long way with me. He doesn't hestitate to refer you to a specialist if you need to be. The staff is friendly and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waiting room is too cold in the summer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR GALLANT IS THE MOST CONCERNED DOCTOR I HAVE EVER BEEN TO I AM 61 YRS OLD AND HAVE BEEN TO QUIET A FEW I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE HE IS THE BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
Don't go to Dr. Gallant
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gallant is a sorry excuse for a doctor. He has No compassion for the suffering of his patients. If you have serious pain he treats you like a junky wanting to get high!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2011
the best family doctor in town
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I found the office staff to be very friendly and efficient. After an hour we finally went in to see the doctor. The attending nurse was not friendly. She asked questions too fast and did not listen to what I had to say. When Dr Gallant came in, I said "Good Morning, you sure are busy", he just ignored me like i was being a nusance. No smile, no asking how I felt, NOTHING!!! He has the personality of a stump. I will try my best to see another doctor next time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Gallant, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lebanon, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Wayne Wells

34 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Samuel Crutcher

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roger Mckinney

39 years experience

4.0 of 5