Dr. Gary Ginsberg VI MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Reading, PA

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    48%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you're a male you will have better luck here,the doctor doesn't follow up, and staff is rude found another urologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Find a different doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ginsburg was insulting and ignorant, as a patient you are looking for answers not insults after a cursory examination. Last patient of the day maybe, more interested in making music and selling his cd's on display in the waiting area? Not a dedicated doctor, not a good person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Ginsberg was very unprofessional in speaking with my son and myself. Although his office did make arrangements for him to be seen as soon as possible his interaction with my son was rude and distasteful. We went to Dr Ginsberg hoping for some guidance and were treated like overreacting patients who walked off the street and wanted immediate surgery. Although I do understand not every ache and pain needs medical care, but when you are told by the hospital that you have a specific condition and seek further care by a "professional" and are dismissed and talked to so rudely, it does not instill much faith in the medical profession as a whole. I was advised by Dr Ginsberg that if I wanted to have an unnecessary surgery performed on my son that was my business and to seek a second opinion. I have never been treated the way I was by this doctor. Very disappointed in the service my son and I received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mr Ginsberg was great in all aspects of his work and spends time to understand the patients needs. I gave all 5 stars except for one because nobody enjoys a (digital exam).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2014
Couldn't be more pleased!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't be more caring and professional. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Makes me comfortable and and at ease in his care! Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2013
Programs Manager
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. Great staff. I give A+.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and has an excellent office staff. Very personable. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2012
Simply THE BEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ginsberg is GREAT!..His Staff Too! I would recommend him to EVERYONE! Thanks Doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Ginsberg VI, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.