ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Gladieux Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Gladieux?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Gladieux?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

He has been a wonderful doctor for my four children. Even as they've grown into adults he has maintained a great relationship with my kids and they love to see him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

This docotr should have had his license revoked PERMANENTLY! We always were able to get right in to see him - he even offered to drive to our house once for an old-fashioned home visit...what a guy! Then, years later, I found out why he was so eager to see us - he was hoping the "us" was really just my wife. Gary Gladieux is a terrible and cowardly human being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Dr Gladieux and Erin (CPNP) are amazing. I would recommend this practice to anyone with a new baby! They have done an exceptional job with my son and now my daughter.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

Dr G is amazing!!! His NP'S are equally as work derful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Dr. Gladieux is a great pediatrician. But good luck ever trying to see him. We are too him for the first year of my daughters life is the office called saying I had to reschedule 3 well visits. When I rescheduled they could never get me in with Dr. Gladieux. When they called to reschedule her 15 month check up I went ahead and switched doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

Perfect for our family!

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Gladiuex. I met Dr. Gladieux after the birth of our firstborn in 2006. He came highly recommended and so I thought we would give him a shot, assuming we would switch to a local doctor since his office is over 45 minutes away from our home. What can I say? Both my husband and I adore Dr. Gladieux. I know he truly loves our family. He makes my children feel so special that they cannot wait to go and see him. They are making cards for him and our nurse, Tabitha, weeks in advance of our appointments. Over and over again, Dr. Gladieux has provided truly excellent care. Through hospitalizations and other emergencies, he has gone beyond his due diligence as a doctor. He calls to check on the kids when they've had a serious issues and one time he even came in on his day off to read our infant son's x-ray. He is the perfect fit for our family and has always respected our choices. The office staff is friendly, and I have never, ever been turned down for a same day appointment when my child is sick. Being in his care is a gift... we trust him immensely and has been a huge blessing to our family!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

best ped doctor!

I can't say enough about this doctor. Not only is he great for all your regular pediatric needs, but he also makes sure that your child gets the best doctors for any specialties! He was directly involved in saving my sons life! Can't say enough and can't thank him and his staffenough!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2012

He was a great dr for my kids. And now he takes care of my granddaughter! You can tell that he genuinely loves children. I highly recommend Dr Gladieux!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2012

Great caring doctor. He is not only exceptionally smart and professional, is absolutely great with kids. Truly a special special doctor meant for his job. I wont take my kids anywhere else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2011

I feel as though he is arrogant and has a bad bedside manner

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

My kids absolutely love Dr. Gary. He always treats us with respect and no question is to silly or petty to ask. He absolutly cares for the well being of my whole family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor and Staff

I have taken my children to Dr. Gladieux for years. I think he is just the best. I haven't came across any other doctor that has taken time out of their day to call and do a follow to so how my kids are doing if they are sick. I have never seen him act out of the way with any parent or staff member. I highly recommend him and everyone else in his office. My wait time there has also never been more than 15-20 mins. either.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Gladieux is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maumee, OH.

  • Dr. Dorrence Talbut

    Pediatrics

    Maumee, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    58
  • Dr. Jennifer Fallon-Delucia

    Dr. Jennifer Fallon-Delucia

    Pediatrics

    Maumee, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    21
  • Dr. Regina Eich

    Dr. Regina Eich

    Pediatrics

    Maumee, OH 0.85 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18