Dr. Gary Gladieux MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 16 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gladieux and Erin (CPNP) are amazing. I would recommend this practice to anyone with a new baby! They have done an exceptional job with my son and now my daughter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr G is amazing!!! His NP'S are equally as work derful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Gladieux is a great pediatrician. But good luck ever trying to see him. We are too him for the first year of my daughters life is the office called saying I had to reschedule 3 well visits. When I rescheduled they could never get me in with Dr. Gladieux. When they called to reschedule her 15 month check up I went ahead and switched doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2014
Perfect for our family!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Gladiuex. I met Dr. Gladieux after the birth of our firstborn in 2006. He came highly recommended and so I thought we would give him a shot, assuming we would switch to a local doctor since his office is over 45 minutes away from our home. What can I say? Both my husband and I adore Dr. Gladieux. I know he truly loves our family. He makes my children feel so special that they cannot wait to go and see him. They are making cards for him and our nurse, Tabitha, weeks in advance of our appointments. Over and over again, Dr. Gladieux has provided truly excellent care. Through hospitalizations and other emergencies, he has gone beyond his due diligence as a doctor. He calls to check on the kids when they've had a serious issues and one time he even came in on his day off to read our infant son's x-ray. He is the perfect fit for our family and has always respected our choices. The office staff is friendly, and I have never, ever been turned down for a same day appointment when my child is sick. Being in his care is a gift... we trust him immensely and has been a huge blessing to our family!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2013
best ped doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about this doctor. Not only is he great for all your regular pediatric needs, but he also makes sure that your child gets the best doctors for any specialties! He was directly involved in saving my sons life! Can't say enough and can't thank him and his staffenough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was a great dr for my kids. And now he takes care of my granddaughter! You can tell that he genuinely loves children. I highly recommend Dr Gladieux!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great caring doctor. He is not only exceptionally smart and professional, is absolutely great with kids. Truly a special special doctor meant for his job. I wont take my kids anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 11th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I feel as though he is arrogant and has a bad bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids absolutely love Dr. Gary. He always treats us with respect and no question is to silly or petty to ask. He absolutly cares for the well being of my whole family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Wonderful Doctor and Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have taken my children to Dr. Gladieux for years. I think he is just the best. I haven't came across any other doctor that has taken time out of their day to call and do a follow to so how my kids are doing if they are sick. I have never seen him act out of the way with any parent or staff member. I highly recommend him and everyone else in his office. My wait time there has also never been more than 15-20 mins. either.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really have to believe most people only provide reviews if they've had some issue and those people seem to not be realistic at that... My wife and I have loved Dr. Gladiuex from our first meeting in the hospital. We actually look forward to our appointments and have had nothing but some of the best doctors office experiences with him. We've only once had a wait more than a few minutes and that was in the afternoon so that's expected. We plan on taking all of our future children to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 30th, 2010
Does he even know what he's talking about?
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've taken my son to this guy 3 times in the last 5 months for a rash and Dr.Gladieux has given us a cream which didn't work and an oil which didn't work. He keeps telling me it's an allergic reaction and says ah it'll go away. Moving on to a new dr who will maybe take the time to figure out what it is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Gladieux, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Maumee, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Fallon-Delucia

21 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Regina Eich

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sarah Magoun

20 years experience

4.7 of 5