ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Goin Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Goin?


23 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Dr. Goin has been my physician in about 26 years. He is a wonderful caring doctor. He is absolutely great!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Best doctor ever.

He is the friendliest doctor I have ever had. He will get to know you, talk with you, and really get to the roots of your needs. He works with you and takes the time to really listen to you. He is very smart and knows what he is doing.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

I was one of Dr. Goin's first patients when he opened his practice and I and my family still have him as our primary physician. He is an extremely caring and knowledgeable doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2008

It's nice to know that a family doctor still cares. I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Goin, as he's always been willing and available to help me with any issues or questions I might have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Goin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olympia, WA.

  • Dr. Shane Son

    Family Medicine

    Olympia, WA 0 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    29
  • Dr. Robert Nooney

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Olympia, WA 0.02 mi

    3.9
    (21)
    30
  • Dr. Randy Buckner

    Family Medicine

    Olympia, WA 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)