ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Gary Gorodokin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Gary Gorodokin?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Gary Gorodokin?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 26 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 41 Ratings with 26 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

excellent service

very very good

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

great experience!

it was a very pleasant experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

Great office and attentive doctor and staff

Great experience in procedure, enjoyed the trip to the doctors which is not something I always have.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

very doog

very good experience . thanks a lot to Dr. Gorodokin. Exelent experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

Colonoscopy procedure-Nish

I was nervous before as to this is my first ever any surgery or procedure I have ever been to. But Dr. Gary made me very comfortable and explain the each steps before the procedure which gave me confidence I needed. I didnt feel a thing and he has provided all the guidelines to follow in easy step by step process. I would highly recommend his services. Thanks, Nish

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

awesome

returning patient, great service and staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

it was easy and fast

truly satisfied with doctor's performance

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

perfect

everiything good thanks

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

excellent service

I am highly satisfied. Everything was great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

goog

very experienced doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

endoscopy

very professional , on time

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Fast procedure, woke up like from regular sleaep.

Very enjoyable procedure doctors and other medical personnel were very gracious and conversed with humor making me very comfortable. Post-procedure doctor spend time with me explaining how it went and answered all my questions. Highly recommend Dr. Gorodokin!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Gary Gorodokin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Edward Pineles

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    42
  • Zalman Starosta

    Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    41
  • Dr. Leonid Goldin

    Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45