Dr. Gary Griglione MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Madison, WI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2014
Great Doctor!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is the epitome of what a doctor should be: caring, courteous, takes time with patient, and he even called me, personally, 3 to 4 times to see how I was doing. He's the only doctor in an almost 2 years period from whom I received the care I needed to overcome a chronic diarrhea problem. Can't say enough good about this doctor and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2011
Wonderful & Caring Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Griglione has played a vital role in my health care for 15+ years. He has my full respect and trust as an individual and physician. It is a sad day for me as well as his Carle patients who could always rely on a dedicated physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Griglione is the greatest. He has been very caring and has always treated me with respect. I have been going to Dr. Griglione since 1989. It will be sad to see him leave,but sometimes it is time to move on. Carle Clinic has lost a very dedicated Dr. to his patients.Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 18th, 2009
Good Doctor but....
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did a great job procedural wise but his bedside manner was terrible. Gave his prognosis following the procedure then tried to run off. When tried to ask questions he was irritated. Good as far as the procedure goes but not good in attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 2nd, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WONDERFUL!!!WONDERFUL!!!WONDERFUL!!!COULDN'T ASK FOR BETTER!!!!! PREFER TO GIVE 4 STARS BUT THIS WON'T LET ME FOR SOME REASON!?!?!?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Griglione, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Madison, WI.