inactive

C Grigsby Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Danville, KY

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gary is one of the best doctors I've ever seen. He is so relaxed, he relaxes you. He's very thorough and explains in laymen's terms. I would recommend Gary to anyone needing a caring, skilled doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I seen this doctor at Saint Joseph, in Lexington, He done two Heart Cath's on me. Great Person and Dr. I miss going to him. Would recommend to anyone. Missing my Cardio.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2011
Wonderful
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Excellent doctor.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grigsby spent considerable time with me and did a good job of digging for info to properly assess my issues. Very impressed with his thoroughness. Treatment plan has worked very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
We want him still as our cardiologist
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He made you feel so at ease as he introduced himself , never berating you as so many physicians do. This is 1 dr appt I didn't mind going to. I am an adult snd he treated me as such. After the visit before I left, we talked again about NASCAR racing as he also does racing. My husband and I both had him as our doctor and love him; too bad he's no longer with Cardiology Assosiates, we need to find where he is so we can return with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

C Grigsby Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Danville, KY.