The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

C Grigsby Jr Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Dr. Gary is one of the best doctors I've ever seen. He is so relaxed, he relaxes you. He's very thorough and explains in laymen's terms. I would recommend Gary to anyone needing a caring, skilled doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

I seen this doctor at Saint Joseph, in Lexington, He done two Heart Cath's on me. Great Person and Dr. I miss going to him. Would recommend to anyone. Missing my Cardio.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2011

Wonderful
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Excellent doctor.

Dr. Grigsby spent considerable time with me and did a good job of digging for info to properly assess my issues. Very impressed with his thoroughness. Treatment plan has worked very well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

We want him still as our cardiologist

He made you feel so at ease as he introduced himself , never berating you as so many physicians do. This is 1 dr appt I didn't mind going to. I am an adult snd he treated me as such. After the visit before I left, we talked again about NASCAR racing as he also does racing. My husband and I both had him as our doctor and love him; too bad he's no longer with Cardiology Assosiates, we need to find where he is so we can return with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Great

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    C Grigsby Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danville, KY.

  • Dr. Kelly Pacitti

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Danville, KY 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
  • Dr. Iram Nawaz

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Danville, KY 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. John Allahham

    Dr. John Allahham

    Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Danville, KY 0.04 mi

    3.1
    (18)
    30