ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Gruber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Gruber?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Dr. Gruber is phenomenal! He is incredibly proactive and I would follow him to the ends of the earth.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2011

I don't know where to start. He is the most amazing doctor. He is so nice and that is hard to find. He genuinely cares about people. I have been seeing him since I was 17 years old and now turning 40. He is proactive with following up with me, he makes me feel comfortable, he educates me, he is just fantastic.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Long term patient

Dr. Gruber has been my Doc for over 15 years. He is patient and caring about my health, remembers me and my family history, and is vigilant with matters worth worrying about and steers me clear of minor concerns not worth worrying about. I have, and do, recommend him wholeheartedly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Dr. Gruber has been my Doctor for the last 12 years. Dr Gruber takes his time diagnosing any issues that I might have during my visit and any existing issues I currently am being treated for. You'll see that Dr. Gruber spends time asking the right questions and always is thorough with his examinations.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

Consumate proffessional

Dr. Gruber really cares about his patients and is very thnourough on all aspects

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2009

Excellent Dr.!

Dr. Gruber is thorough and professional, but what makes him truly exemplary in my opinion is that he is excellent in communicating results and concerns and in following-up. It is truly a pleasure and a privilege to be his patient!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Gruber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Stavonnie Patterson

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Brady Stein

    Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Frank Palella

    Dr. Frank Palella

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    30