Dr. Gary Halberstadt DO Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Indianapolis, IN

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Outstanding pediatrician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding pediatrician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2014
Terrific Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful w/kids. The Dr. is up to date, efficient and caring, The staff is quick and knows all of the forms required for school & sports. A1, absolutely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and great staff! Dr Halberstadt has been my kids doctor since they were born, 13 and 6, and they love him too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Dr. Halberstadt is an awesome pediatrician; he has the amazing ability to connect with his children. His office staff are also knowlegeable and courteous; Dr. Halberstadt has been my son's pediatrician for six years and I could'nt ask for a better one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I been going to doc for years now.... I think he just great, i wounldnot ever go to anybody else. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I been going to doc for years now.... I think he just great, i wounldnot ever go to anybody else. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids have been seeing this MD for years. He is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Halberstadt, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.