ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Wilson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Wilson?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Highly Recommented

Posted on January 10th, 2014

Dr Wilson has been my MD through two miscarrages, two Births and general care for the last 20+ years. His bed side manor is wonderful and he is caring, compationate and very thorough. My children are now 17 and 19 and he still remembers my deliveries. Cant recommend him enough.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2013

He truly cared for me and my well being. Very kind hearted, and professional. Got back to me by phone or email within 24-36 hrs after my concerns or questions. Clean office and nice staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2012

i have been a patient of Dr. Wilson for at least 22 years. He has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever seen. He was been with me through both of my ceserians and other problems. I have recommend him to every woman that have a female problem and those that have seen him are extremely grateful. I highly recommend him

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional care

Posted on September 26th, 2011

Dr. Wilson was my OB in 2007 and again now. First off, he runs a tight ship and likes to be on time. Patients are expected to be on time and he is always no more than a few minutes late. My daughter was 6 weeks early and I was transported to Worcester as they do not do early deliveries in Leominster. I was so surprised that during my stay in Worcester he came by with flowers to check on me. Seriously - there is no other doc out there that I know that would do that.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2010

Dr. Wilson is a wonderful caring doctor. He gives you the time you need and does not leave you until you get all of your questions answered.I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Wilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.