ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Wilson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Wilson?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Wilson?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

Highly Recommented

Dr Wilson has been my MD through two miscarrages, two Births and general care for the last 20+ years. His bed side manor is wonderful and he is caring, compationate and very thorough. My children are now 17 and 19 and he still remembers my deliveries. Cant recommend him enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

He truly cared for me and my well being. Very kind hearted, and professional. Got back to me by phone or email within 24-36 hrs after my concerns or questions. Clean office and nice staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

i have been a patient of Dr. Wilson for at least 22 years. He has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever seen. He was been with me through both of my ceserians and other problems. I have recommend him to every woman that have a female problem and those that have seen him are extremely grateful. I highly recommend him

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Exceptional care

Dr. Wilson was my OB in 2007 and again now. First off, he runs a tight ship and likes to be on time. Patients are expected to be on time and he is always no more than a few minutes late. My daughter was 6 weeks early and I was transported to Worcester as they do not do early deliveries in Leominster. I was so surprised that during my stay in Worcester he came by with flowers to check on me. Seriously - there is no other doc out there that I know that would do that.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

Dr. Wilson is a wonderful caring doctor. He gives you the time you need and does not leave you until you get all of your questions answered.I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Wilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Lindsey Deschamps

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Margueritte Gilkey

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. Michele Benoit-Wilson

    Dr. Michele Benoit-Wilson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    18