ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Jeznach Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.2
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Jeznach?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

My family has been going to this Dr for years. The staff is very friendly, wait time is maybe 10 mins. Would highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

I usually see Andrea (the nurse practioner). This office is always on time and the staff is always helpful and friendly. They spend as much time with me as I need and answer all my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor HORRIBLE STAFF!

Posted on March 27th, 2013

I've been seeing him since I was very young and he is a great doctor he knows what he is doing. He's very upfront with you but he knows what he's talking about. But his staff on the hand suck. The practitioner there gossips in the back about patients with the assistants and the front receptionist is the worst of them all. She is LAZY and is not helpful for anything whatsoever. It used to be a great place to go to but lately they've been slacking.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

poor attitude doctor

Posted on August 14th, 2012

He had a bad attitude every time I have seen him. He yelled at his staff infront of me and others. He never called or had the staff call to see how I was doing. He also had bedside manners.Something was always done wrong with my paperwork and lab work. I found another doctor after I gave him a few chances. I dont recommend him for anyone.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

been seeing him since i was young

Posted on February 17th, 2012

I have been seeing him since I was young.He is a good and thro dr. He has always done his job, and provided every refreal i have needed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great dr. :)

Posted on June 27th, 2011

he is awesome :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2011

he is rude and arrogant he actually stands at the door with his hand on the door nob while your talking to him. if you ask him any questions about his opinion he becomes dismissive and says things like "you can do what ever you want". he won't look at you while your talking he looks thru your file and i felt as if he didn't listen to me at all.in fact when i took my 21 year old son there for mirgrains he told him "you don't have to listen to her anymore your a grown man"!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay clear.

Posted on May 17th, 2010

Does not care about his patients. If you have any pain or feelings, god forbid, at all go elsewhere.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

strong diagnostician

Posted on March 2nd, 2008

i have been seeing this doctor for MANY years as well as my family and my parents. initially, he appears to be as one person said... arrogant, but when you actually drop the attitude, you realize he is NOT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Jeznach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sturbridge, MA.