Dr. Gary Jeznach MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Sturbridge, MA

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.8)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    39%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has been going to this Dr for years. The staff is very friendly, wait time is maybe 10 mins. Would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I usually see Andrea (the nurse practioner). This office is always on time and the staff is always helpful and friendly. They spend as much time with me as I need and answer all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Great doctor HORRIBLE STAFF!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing him since I was very young and he is a great doctor he knows what he is doing. He's very upfront with you but he knows what he's talking about. But his staff on the hand suck. The practitioner there gossips in the back about patients with the assistants and the front receptionist is the worst of them all. She is LAZY and is not helpful for anything whatsoever. It used to be a great place to go to but lately they've been slacking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
poor attitude doctor
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He had a bad attitude every time I have seen him. He yelled at his staff infront of me and others. He never called or had the staff call to see how I was doing. He also had bedside manners.Something was always done wrong with my paperwork and lab work. I found another doctor after I gave him a few chances. I dont recommend him for anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 17th, 2012
been seeing him since i was young
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing him since I was young.He is a good and thro dr. He has always done his job, and provided every refreal i have needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
great dr. :)
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is awesome :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is rude and arrogant he actually stands at the door with his hand on the door nob while your talking to him. if you ask him any questions about his opinion he becomes dismissive and says things like "you can do what ever you want". he won't look at you while your talking he looks thru your file and i felt as if he didn't listen to me at all.in fact when i took my 21 year old son there for mirgrains he told him "you don't have to listen to her anymore your a grown man"!!!

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
Stay clear.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not care about his patients. If you have any pain or feelings, god forbid, at all go elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2008
strong diagnostician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
i have been seeing this doctor for MANY years as well as my family and my parents. initially, he appears to be as one person said... arrogant, but when you actually drop the attitude, you realize he is NOT.

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Jeznach, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sturbridge, MA.