The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Kuzma Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Kuzma?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

excellent .....both hands working fine after carpal tunnel with nerve damage surgery!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

He's a phenomenal physician. Would recommend him to anyone with upper extremity issues !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

workers comp

staff not to friendly be prepared to wait never seen on time doesn't take time very short time with patient want u in out like everywhere else now days wants ure money and if its workers comp don't even go there they harass u bout being paid even cancel ure appointment if ure account isnt up to par

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

1st Rude Dr!

Dr Kuzma was so rude to me that he made me cry. He was not interested in helping me at all, he was just more interested in my money. He is truly one of those Drs who don't give a crap about helping his patients. I would never recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

Hand surgery

In 1983 Dr Kuzma was able to rebuild my right CMC joint and I regained full use of my right hand. He is knowledgeable and caring. Anyone with hand problems need to see Dr. Kuzma.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2010

Great doctor

Doctor Kuzma and staff are wonderful. They are very professional and friendly.Dr. Kuzma Knows what he's doing. Surgery was fast and i had no pain afterwards.I have already told friends with carpel tunnel he is the Doctor that would make their hands all better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2009

I am still under Dr. Kuzma's care but, my experience with Dr. Kuzma and his complete staff has been exceptional. He is an awesome surgeon and Dr. in every aspect. Thank you Dr. Kuzma for all you have done and continue to do. Finally, a Dr. I can fully trust with my well being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

2.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Kuzma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

  • Dr. Kevin Kuzma

    Dr. Kevin Kuzma

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Matthew Weingold

    Dr. Matthew Weingold

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    28
  • Dr. Robert Sypher Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    3.2
    (8)
    40