ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Miller?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

MG

Kind and knowledgeable doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

I have been his patient since 20000 and I feel so comfortable talking to him about my symtoms. He listens and offers advice on a non judgmental manner. I love him for a doctor .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2014

I've been seeing Dr. Miller for approx 18 mos and will be continuing. Dr. Miller has been an exceptionally caring Dr. who spends the necessary time with me being very caring and compassionate. He listens intently to all details of my case. He takes great care in his neurological exams, has suggested the needed follow up tests, meds to my PCP for follow up, etc,, and has had great follow up care. I've also greatly appreciated the care and compassion of himself and staff as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Miller to anyone looking for a neurologist in the Grand Rapids area.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

annoyed

treated me rude like he was a company dr. and I was a workman's comp case. denied I had heart murmur and cataracts other doctors have already identified. said I could move faster than I could, etc.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

Excellent neurologist ...

He's both competent and caring. Seems to take a real interest in the welfare of his patients. Also quite obviously keeps current since he is routinely teaching interns / residents.Overall, an excellent physician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

  • Dr. Nadia Al-Guboori

    Psychiatry

    Grand Rapids, MI 0.59 mi

    2.7
    (7)
    24
  • Dr. Val Syring

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Neurology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0.64 mi

    39
  • Dr. JoSharon Mutchler

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Grand Rapids, MI 0.89 mi