The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Miller?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

MG

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Kind and knowledgeable doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

I have been his patient since 20000 and I feel so comfortable talking to him about my symtoms. He listens and offers advice on a non judgmental manner. I love him for a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2014

I've been seeing Dr. Miller for approx 18 mos and will be continuing. Dr. Miller has been an exceptionally caring Dr. who spends the necessary time with me being very caring and compassionate. He listens intently to all details of my case. He takes great care in his neurological exams, has suggested the needed follow up tests, meds to my PCP for follow up, etc,, and has had great follow up care. I've also greatly appreciated the care and compassion of himself and staff as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Miller to anyone looking for a neurologist in the Grand Rapids area.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

annoyed

Posted on January 25th, 2013

treated me rude like he was a company dr. and I was a workman's comp case. denied I had heart murmur and cataracts other doctors have already identified. said I could move faster than I could, etc.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent neurologist ...

Posted on March 5th, 2010

He's both competent and caring. Seems to take a real interest in the welfare of his patients. Also quite obviously keeps current since he is routinely teaching interns / residents.Overall, an excellent physician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2012

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.