ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 24
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Lee?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

The only Dr. in LV that knows how to inject fillers WITHOUT using needles! And for no extra charge. Much less brusing and much better than any place I've ever gone including top docs inNYC

Posted on February 17th, 2016

I've been going to Dr. Lee for years now and love that he never tries to up-sell me, cares, and stands by his work. No one can tell my age or tell that I've even had anything done! Very natural results. The office is beautiful, staff is cool, and I always meet great people there! Love, Love Love!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

The best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on September 12th, 2013

Dr. Lee has been my physician for over 10 years and I credit him for saving my life. I have had 2 heart attacks that were caused by NSAID's (viox, celebrex, advil). I had been placed on beta blockers and began passing out almost weekly. He was able to change me to other anti-hypertensives and I was able to go back to work again. He is responsible for keeping me off of disability which I was in the process of applying for when I started getting better. On top of being an excellent physician, he is a good friend to his patients. I have never met a physician with better bed side manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on July 31st, 2012

Dr. Lee has been my doctor for years. He is a wonderful, knowledgeable and caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Dr Less is great. I have been going to him for many years and he is an absolutely amazing doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2011

He is caring and professional and has been our family doctor for 15+ years!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2010

Dr. Lee is the most caring doctor that I've experienced in the Tulsa metro office. I note after going through several different doctors that acted that they were distant, shallow, and really didn't care what the outcome was. Several doctors on the HMO circuit spend about 30 seconds when I encountered them. Dr. Lee spends the time and truly listens to what you have to say and will focus on your symptoms. After I had a heart attack and in an office that he was not associated with, and on a Saturday no less he called me in my hospital room just to see if I had everything I needed. I refer him to all of my friends and associates.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN and formor patient

Posted on September 3rd, 2009

Very good Doctor. I have sent several patients to him. His bedside mannor is wounderful. Very smart and very caring. He should get the Doctor of the year award!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on May 14th, 2009

Dr. Lee is the best doctor I have ever had. He is professional and caring. I can highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2009

Dr. Lee is a wonderful doctor and he is caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.