Dr. Gary Lee MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
The only Dr. in LV that knows how to inject fillers WITHOUT using needles! And for no extra charge. Much less brusing and much better than any place I've ever gone including top docs inNYC
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Lee for years now and love that he never tries to up-sell me, cares, and stands by his work. No one can tell my age or tell that I've even had anything done! Very natural results. The office is beautiful, staff is cool, and I always meet great people there! Love, Love Love!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
RN
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee has been my physician for over 10 years and I credit him for saving my life. I have had 2 heart attacks that were caused by NSAID's (viox, celebrex, advil). I had been placed on beta blockers and began passing out almost weekly. He was able to change me to other anti-hypertensives and I was able to go back to work again. He is responsible for keeping me off of disability which I was in the process of applying for when I started getting better. On top of being an excellent physician, he is a good friend to his patients. I have never met a physician with better bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Amazing Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee has been my doctor for years. He is a wonderful, knowledgeable and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Less is great. I have been going to him for many years and he is an absolutely amazing doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is caring and professional and has been our family doctor for 15+ years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee is the most caring doctor that I've experienced in the Tulsa metro office. I note after going through several different doctors that acted that they were distant, shallow, and really didn't care what the outcome was. Several doctors on the HMO circuit spend about 30 seconds when I encountered them. Dr. Lee spends the time and truly listens to what you have to say and will focus on your symptoms. After I had a heart attack and in an office that he was not associated with, and on a Saturday no less he called me in my hospital room just to see if I had everything I needed. I refer him to all of my friends and associates.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2009
RN and formor patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Doctor. I have sent several patients to him. His bedside mannor is wounderful. Very smart and very caring. He should get the Doctor of the year award!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2009
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee is the best doctor I have ever had. He is professional and caring. I can highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee is a wonderful doctor and he is caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Christy Bennett

20 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Houston

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Kim Hunter

25 years experience

4.3 of 5