Dr. Gary Marder DO Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Port Saint Lucie, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.0)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Great doc!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patient, kind, gentlemen and took his time to talk to me about my skin conditions. I enjoy coming to his office everytime! Can't wait to go back for my next visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Very Disappointed
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never ever go to this "doctor" who doesn't have the academic credentials to be called a dermatologist; I was told that I had cancer in 3 locations and was recommended to take daily laser treatments for a month; please get a 2nd opinion as anything suspicious will be purposely misdiagnosed as a cancer by this doctor so he can torture you with a laser, a scalpel, or some other tool at his disposal, and charge you an arm and a leg for the treatment. I was duped at first, but would never go back to this con artist. Don't accept your positive lab results, but rather RUN RUN RUN and get a 2nd opinion from a reputable REAL dermatologist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr marders staff was wonderful. He was also wonderful. He took time with me and was very kind and made me feel at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2013
Dr Marder was there for me
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor.He saved me from having disfiguring MOHS surgery. Dr Marder offered me OPTIONS in the treatment of my skin cancer ,that no other office made available to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor,Great office and a staff that really cares.We're blessed to have such a dedicated Dermatologist in our area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. Very friendly and eased my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2010
Doctor Marder is a Miracle Worker!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Marder is an amazing professional doctor who helped heal my cystic acne. I will forever be grateful to him and his staff. I felt very comfortable in his office and with his compassionate care. I highly recommend anyone to go to him if they need a dermatologist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Marder is an EXCELLENT diagnostician,with a great staff as well.He has a warma nd caring bedside manner and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Marder an his staff are very nice and curdious. He really insured me that he and his staff would be able to cure my cancer, and that i would make a perfect recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Marder, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.

Doctor

Dr. David De Harter

49 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Woody III

30 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tanuja Vedere

26 years experience

2.5 of 5