The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Marder Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Marder?


21 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

Palm Beach doctor agrees to pay $18M to settle Medicare suit

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Great doc!

Patient, kind, gentlemen and took his time to talk to me about my skin conditions. I enjoy coming to his office everytime! Can't wait to go back for my next visit!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

Very Disappointed

Never ever go to this "doctor" who doesn't have the academic credentials to be called a dermatologist; I was told that I had cancer in 3 locations and was recommended to take daily laser treatments for a month; please get a 2nd opinion as anything suspicious will be purposely misdiagnosed as a cancer by this doctor so he can torture you with a laser, a scalpel, or some other tool at his disposal, and charge you an arm and a leg for the treatment. I was duped at first, but would never go back to this con artist. Don't accept your positive lab results, but rather RUN RUN RUN and get a 2nd opinion from a reputable REAL dermatologist!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Dr marders staff was wonderful. He was also wonderful. He took time with me and was very kind and made me feel at ease.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2013

Dr Marder was there for me

Great Doctor.He saved me from having disfiguring MOHS surgery. Dr Marder offered me OPTIONS in the treatment of my skin cancer ,that no other office made available to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

Great Doctor,Great office and a staff that really cares.We're blessed to have such a dedicated Dermatologist in our area.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

Great Doctor. Very friendly and eased my concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2010

Doctor Marder is a Miracle Worker!

Doctor Marder is an amazing professional doctor who helped heal my cystic acne. I will forever be grateful to him and his staff. I felt very comfortable in his office and with his compassionate care. I highly recommend anyone to go to him if they need a dermatologist!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2009

Dr Marder is an EXCELLENT diagnostician,with a great staff as well.He has a warma nd caring bedside manner and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2009

Dr.Marder an his staff are very nice and curdious. He really insured me that he and his staff would be able to cure my cancer, and that i would make a perfect recovery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Marder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.

  • Dr. John Minni

    Dr. John Minni

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0.16 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    16
  • Dr. Theodore Schiff

    Dr. Theodore Schiff

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0.16 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    28
  • Dr. David De Harter

    Radiation Oncology, Radiology

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0.23 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    49