ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Matsumura Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Matsumura?


9 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

visit with Dr. Matsumura

the best doc ever!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Very rude, does not listen....worsted experience ever

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

Best obgyn ive ever had. Good personality and very thorough.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

I had to see him because my regualr doctor was not available. He completely misdiagnosed me. He told me I was fine and sent me home. I went to see my regular doctor and she said I needed surgery. After I saw the lab reports it clearly stated that there was a problem. Obviously Dr. Matsamura did not even read them!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2011

Fabulous doctor would definitely recommend. He listens and works with you to help manage your health needs and concerns. Wonderful doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

Excellent doctor with sense of humor..made me feel relaxed on all my pre-natal visits through my c-sec delivery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

great doctor

I would recommend dr matsumura, he was very through and took the time to answer any questions i had. He was very kind and patient which is really hard to find with any doctor now a days.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

June 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Matsumura is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vacaville, CA.

  • Dr. Samuel Santoro

    Dr. Samuel Santoro

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Vacaville, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    35
  • Dr. Camille Barnes

    Dr. Camille Barnes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Vacaville, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Anat Sapan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Vacaville, CA 0 mi

    13