ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Meltz Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Meltz?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

cloned doctors

If they could only clone doctors as this one is the one to be cloned each and every time. They don't make them any better than this fantastic doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Spends time with me and shows a very caring manner. Spends plenty of time with me, explains everything, and has a very caring manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

Thank you Dr. Meltz!

I have been a patient of Dr. Meltz since he opened his practice. I've told him he can never retire or die! He has given me caring, professional, and competent care all of these years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2011

Been Dr. Meltz patient for years. They do wonderful in tracking my coumidin and keeping my meds current. Wouldn't trade them for anything.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Exceptional care

Saved my wife's life and provides us both with thoughtful,patient and knowledgeable care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Meltz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, MO.

  • Dr Thomas Wright

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Vascular Surgery

    O Fallon, MO

    5.0
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Matthew Nissing ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Matthew Nissing

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Saint Charles, MO 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    17
  • Dr. Kurt Piening

    Dr. Kurt Piening

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Charles, MO 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    28