The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Milius Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

I would not recomend Dr. Milius

Him and his staff were very rude to me. I was a young, first time mother, and they made me feel stupid for asking any questions. His nurse would always make rude remarks about my age, and the nurse asked me repeatedly if I was going to put my baby up for adoption. He always rushed me, even while I was giving birth in the hospital. He was in and out of the room without even listening to my questions, that I eventually stopped asking because I did not like to feel degraded for having questions about my pregnancy.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

I absolutely adore this man. He is WONDERFUL!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2012

I would recommend Dr. Milius to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

Best OB/GYN

I have been seeing Dr. Milius for over 13 years. I believe if he wouldn't have been as fast as he was getting me in for an emergency c-section, that myself and/or baby would not be here. After that there was no decisions to make who would be delivering my next one. I have total confidence in him. I felt an ease of worry knowing that he cared and listened to my concerns. He actually cares about his patients! Due to his excellent care to me as a patient, I have 2 happy, healthy sons!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Dr. Milius is fantastic!

Dr. Milius was just great. It was my 1st pregnancy, I was very nervous, and I had some complications. He was there every step of the way and made me feel better about everything. We just found out we are expecting our second child and we will be going back to Dr. Milius. There is no one I would rather have as my OB/GYN! Thanks Dr. Milius, for your excellent medical care AND bedside manner!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Milius is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.

  • Dr. Alyssa Rutan

    Dr. Alyssa Rutan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lincoln, NE 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Benjamin Byers

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lincoln, NE 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    15
  • Dr. Maureen Malee

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lincoln, NE 0.12 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    33