Dr. Gary Moore MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Omaha, NE

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 29.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Great Dr.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore is great to work with but his staff is rude and unfriendly. The staff needs to remember pt. are seeing him usually for pretty serious issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore saved my Daughter's life! Nothing less!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Find someone else to go to. Very, very little face time with patient, un-necessary office visits, doesn't coordinate with other tests or services he recommends. Have had 4 appts. with no diagnosis or treatment. I recommend go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Dr , have to agree with other posts, office staff is terrible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moore is a great doctor. The only down side I have experienced is the staff. They are uncaring and rude. The woman who schedules in the back is hard to deal with and always seems like you are putting her out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2014
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a cochlear implant done by Dr Moore and it has changed my life. He is a great Dr who truly cares about what he does. I would highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 8th, 2012
Problem still exists
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 2 procedures the problem still exists, recommend seeing several ENT before deciding on surgical procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2011
GREAT DOCTOR!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR MOORE MAKES THE PATIENT FEEL AT EASE AND ALWAYS EXPLAINS THINGS AND SHARES ALL INFORMATION. HE HOLDS NOTHING BACK AND SPEAKS TO PATIENTS IN TERMS THEY CAN UNDERSTAND. I HOLD DR MOORE IN HIGH REGARD AS HE HAS DONE TWO MAJOR OPERATIONS AND TODAY I AM DOIG GREAT BECAUSE OF HIM. GOD BLESS HIM!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Moore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.