ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Moore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.7
  • 18
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Moore?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

I noticed that I'm not the only one who thinks the staff is rude, I hate calling there for appointments. Ive suffered 14 years with hearing loss and vestibular issues and finally am ready to go broke trying to get some relief. But they don't get it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Dr. Moore is great to work with but his staff is rude and unfriendly. The staff needs to remember pt. are seeing him usually for pretty serious issues.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Dr. Moore saved my Daughter's life! Nothing less!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Find someone else to go to. Very, very little face time with patient, un-necessary office visits, doesn't coordinate with other tests or services he recommends. Have had 4 appts. with no diagnosis or treatment. I recommend go to anyone else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2015

Awesome Dr , have to agree with other posts, office staff is terrible

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Dr Moore is a great doctor. The only down side I have experienced is the staff. They are uncaring and rude. The woman who schedules in the back is hard to deal with and always seems like you are putting her out.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 15th, 2014

I had a cochlear implant done by Dr Moore and it has changed my life. He is a great Dr who truly cares about what he does. I would highly recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointing

Posted on March 20th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Problem still exists

Posted on June 8th, 2012

After 2 procedures the problem still exists, recommend seeing several ENT before deciding on surgical procedures.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. was cold and uncompassionate; and did nothing for me after 6 visits.

Posted on March 25th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

GREAT DOCTOR!!

Posted on March 27th, 2011

DR MOORE MAKES THE PATIENT FEEL AT EASE AND ALWAYS EXPLAINS THINGS AND SHARES ALL INFORMATION. HE HOLDS NOTHING BACK AND SPEAKS TO PATIENTS IN TERMS THEY CAN UNDERSTAND. I HOLD DR MOORE IN HIGH REGARD AS HE HAS DONE TWO MAJOR OPERATIONS AND TODAY I AM DOIG GREAT BECAUSE OF HIM. GOD BLESS HIM!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.