ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Moore Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Moore?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Moore?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.8 min

Showing 33 Ratings with 11 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

I noticed that I'm not the only one who thinks the staff is rude, I hate calling there for appointments. Ive suffered 14 years with hearing loss and vestibular issues and finally am ready to go broke trying to get some relief. But they don't get it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Great Dr.

Dr. Moore is great to work with but his staff is rude and unfriendly. The staff needs to remember pt. are seeing him usually for pretty serious issues.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Dr. Moore saved my Daughter's life! Nothing less!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Find someone else to go to. Very, very little face time with patient, un-necessary office visits, doesn't coordinate with other tests or services he recommends. Have had 4 appts. with no diagnosis or treatment. I recommend go to anyone else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Awesome Dr , have to agree with other posts, office staff is terrible

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Dr Moore is a great doctor. The only down side I have experienced is the staff. They are uncaring and rude. The woman who schedules in the back is hard to deal with and always seems like you are putting her out.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2014

Great Doctor

I had a cochlear implant done by Dr Moore and it has changed my life. He is a great Dr who truly cares about what he does. I would highly recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Disappointing
Wait time
5 minutes

2.3 Rating

June 8th, 2012

Problem still exists

After 2 procedures the problem still exists, recommend seeing several ENT before deciding on surgical procedures.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2012

Dr. was cold and uncompassionate; and did nothing for me after 6 visits.
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2011

GREAT DOCTOR!!

DR MOORE MAKES THE PATIENT FEEL AT EASE AND ALWAYS EXPLAINS THINGS AND SHARES ALL INFORMATION. HE HOLDS NOTHING BACK AND SPEAKS TO PATIENTS IN TERMS THEY CAN UNDERSTAND. I HOLD DR MOORE IN HIGH REGARD AS HE HAS DONE TWO MAJOR OPERATIONS AND TODAY I AM DOIG GREAT BECAUSE OF HIM. GOD BLESS HIM!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Iris Moore

    Dr. Iris Moore

    Otolaryngology

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (13)
    38
  • Dr. Andrew Coughlin

    Dr. Andrew Coughlin

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Omaha, NE 0.21 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    5
  • Dr. Oleg Militsakh

    Dr. Oleg Militsakh

    Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery, General Surgery

    Omaha, NE 0.21 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    16