Dr. Gary Moore MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Omaha, NE

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.4)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 29.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I noticed that I'm not the only one who thinks the staff is rude, I hate calling there for appointments. Ive suffered 14 years with hearing loss and vestibular issues and finally am ready to go broke trying to get some relief. But they don't get it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Great Dr.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore is great to work with but his staff is rude and unfriendly. The staff needs to remember pt. are seeing him usually for pretty serious issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore saved my Daughter's life! Nothing less!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Find someone else to go to. Very, very little face time with patient, un-necessary office visits, doesn't coordinate with other tests or services he recommends. Have had 4 appts. with no diagnosis or treatment. I recommend go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Dr , have to agree with other posts, office staff is terrible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moore is a great doctor. The only down side I have experienced is the staff. They are uncaring and rude. The woman who schedules in the back is hard to deal with and always seems like you are putting her out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2014
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a cochlear implant done by Dr Moore and it has changed my life. He is a great Dr who truly cares about what he does. I would highly recommend him

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2013
Disappointing
Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 8th, 2012
Problem still exists
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 2 procedures the problem still exists, recommend seeing several ENT before deciding on surgical procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2012
Dr. was cold and uncompassionate; and did nothing for me after 6 visits.
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2011
GREAT DOCTOR!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR MOORE MAKES THE PATIENT FEEL AT EASE AND ALWAYS EXPLAINS THINGS AND SHARES ALL INFORMATION. HE HOLDS NOTHING BACK AND SPEAKS TO PATIENTS IN TERMS THEY CAN UNDERSTAND. I HOLD DR MOORE IN HIGH REGARD AS HE HAS DONE TWO MAJOR OPERATIONS AND TODAY I AM DOIG GREAT BECAUSE OF HIM. GOD BLESS HIM!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Moore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.