ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Mueck Is this you?
  • 30
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Mueck?


34 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Retired

Doctor Mueck is not only our doctor but he's our friend! He patiently listens to everything you have to say and you feel his concern for your well being. It's rare to find a doctor like that these days. My wife and myself would not think of seeing anyone else.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Business Owner

Dr. Mueck takes time to listen to his patients. There is never a hurry to get you seen and out of the office. Dr. Mueck is the most kindness, sincere and caring physician I have ever been to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Individual Attention

Best doctor ever! He listens and spend time with each patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

I love Dr Mueck

Dr Mueck has not had a review in sometime since before he left Woodlands Family Practice. I would not think of seeing any other doctor. He has taken care of my family more than 20 years. He takes time with you and his new office is top notch.Tina is a jewel and they all care about you and your family. Anytime you need anything no matter where you are you can call him. You will get a call back if it after hours. I think he will always be muy doctor. He takes time with me and my family. He knows just what i need when I need it. If he thinks you need a specialist he will recommond someone he trusts for you to see. He wil probably take care of me for the rest of my life and I am a senior citizen. Dr.Mueck you ROCK!!! He is not taking new patients but has someone in his office that is. I can get an appointment right away if it is serious and if i just need meds i have had before it is easy to get a refill. I usually only wait no more that 20-30 minues at the most to see him and when you do it is as if you are the only person in the whole world that he is caring for even with a full waiting room.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

Out Standing Doctor

Been with Dr. Mueck for about 20 years ... as an internist I consider him perfect. Excellent medically and almost perfect in bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

patient

I have tried calling for 2 days to get in to get a appointment. Called 5 times . With no results. I Give Up!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

New Office

I love Dr Mueck. He has been my doctor for over 20 years. He acts like there is no one else in the office but you even if he is swamped with other patients. He has left woodlands family practice and will soon have his own office on Rayford Road. I hope I can now at least get an appointment with him when I need it which was hard at the other office. Love you Doctor Mueck.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

So thankful for Dr. Mueck!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Best Most Caring Doctor I've Ever Hard

I have only positive remarks about Dr Mueck. He has high marks on bedside/chairside manner. You definitely know he cares. I have been a patient for many years as well as some of my relatives being patients. The staff is very nice too.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2009

BEST DR. IN THE WOODLANDS

My family has been seeing Dr. Mueck for about 14 years and I cannot imagine seeing anyone else. He is very caring, compationate and you always feel he is going to give you the time you need. The office staff is wonderful too.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2009

My family has never had a problem with Dr. Mueck. I have referred a lot of my family and friends to his office. He has always taken very good care of us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Mueck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.

  • Dr. Bhavna Reddy

    Dr. Bhavna Reddy

    Family Medicine

    Spring, TX 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (15)
    8
  • Dr. Garth Denyer

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Spring, TX 0.18 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    44
  • Dr. James Smith

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Spring, TX 0.77 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34