ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Ogin Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

DR. OGIN HAS A BAD RECORD

Posted on June 28th, 2011

GOT HIS LICENSE SUSPENDED IN COLORADO! NOT A GOOD THING!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2011

DR. Ogin is a very good docotr. He listens so that he understand your problems snd concerns and generally has more than one treatment/solution for your problen.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

Dr Oggin is the best He really cares for people I have chronic pain after a bad car wreck I have had a surgery with Spine Team Texas but Dr oggin is so much better and he does everything to help me and he is very kind and understanding He doesn't rush you out of his office he really take his time with you I have had injection with his office had if you need a pain mang Doctor he is the best Ever!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Ever

Posted on October 8th, 2009

THis doctor is the greatest doctor i have ever seen...i have been in pain for years..he has practically fixed my problem where all the other doctors only medicated the problem... thanks doc

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best pain doctor ever seen

Posted on September 12th, 2009

I have been to atleast 5 doctors in the last 5 years. I must say Dr. Ogin is my favorite. He really takes time and cares about his patient, I have been struggling with my pain at 25 and financially and he keeps that in mind and really puts me at ease and helps me find a solution that will work for me. He currently has alot of patience if you dont mind waiting a week to see him or waiting a while in the office, then thats the only downside

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2009

I have nothing bad to say. He is an excellent Dr., and his staff is excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 26th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Ogin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southlake, TX.