ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Ogin Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

DR. OGIN HAS A BAD RECORD

GOT HIS LICENSE SUSPENDED IN COLORADO! NOT A GOOD THING!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

DR. Ogin is a very good docotr. He listens so that he understand your problems snd concerns and generally has more than one treatment/solution for your problen.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Dr Oggin is the best He really cares for people I have chronic pain after a bad car wreck I have had a surgery with Spine Team Texas but Dr oggin is so much better and he does everything to help me and he is very kind and understanding He doesn't rush you out of his office he really take his time with you I have had injection with his office had if you need a pain mang Doctor he is the best Ever!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2009

Best Ever

THis doctor is the greatest doctor i have ever seen...i have been in pain for years..he has practically fixed my problem where all the other doctors only medicated the problem... thanks doc

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2009

Best pain doctor ever seen

I have been to atleast 5 doctors in the last 5 years. I must say Dr. Ogin is my favorite. He really takes time and cares about his patient, I have been struggling with my pain at 25 and financially and he keeps that in mind and really puts me at ease and helps me find a solution that will work for me. He currently has alot of patience if you dont mind waiting a week to see him or waiting a while in the office, then thats the only downside

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2009

I have nothing bad to say. He is an excellent Dr., and his staff is excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Ogin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southlake, TX.

  • Dr. Eric Ray

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Southlake, TX 0.15 mi

    8
  • Dr. Joseph King

    Dr. Joseph King

    Pediatrics, Anesthesiology

    Southlake, TX 0.62 mi

    18
  • Dr. David Garrigues

    Dr. David Garrigues

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Southlake, TX 0.77 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    3