inactive

Dr. Gary Ogin MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Lewisville, TX

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
DR. OGIN HAS A BAD RECORD
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GOT HIS LICENSE SUSPENDED IN COLORADO! NOT A GOOD THING!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Ogin is a very good docotr. He listens so that he understand your problems snd concerns and generally has more than one treatment/solution for your problen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Oggin is the best He really cares for people I have chronic pain after a bad car wreck I have had a surgery with Spine Team Texas but Dr oggin is so much better and he does everything to help me and he is very kind and understanding He doesn't rush you out of his office he really take his time with you I have had injection with his office had if you need a pain mang Doctor he is the best Ever!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2009
Best Ever
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THis doctor is the greatest doctor i have ever seen...i have been in pain for years..he has practically fixed my problem where all the other doctors only medicated the problem... thanks doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2009
Best pain doctor ever seen
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to atleast 5 doctors in the last 5 years. I must say Dr. Ogin is my favorite. He really takes time and cares about his patient, I have been struggling with my pain at 25 and financially and he keeps that in mind and really puts me at ease and helps me find a solution that will work for me. He currently has alot of patience if you dont mind waiting a week to see him or waiting a while in the office, then thats the only downside
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have nothing bad to say. He is an excellent Dr., and his staff is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 26th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Ogin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lewisville, TX.