Dr. Gary Pinta MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.7)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Horrible doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would NEVER go to a doctor like him again! He makes you feel decent the first couple appointments but then becomes judgemental, gets VERY shady! Dont't believe a word he tells you! Sends in phony residents in before he sees you to prejudge you. Hes incompetent and aloof! Very unprofessional...denies people treatment and had very bad reputation from other health care providers....also lies! Stay clear of this guy...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
With a busy schedule, getting an appointment isn't always easy but he has a way of making patients feel comfortable. He's one of the few doctors that shakes hands upon entering the exam room. He can even handle emotional women and that's saying something!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No problems at all with Dr. Pinta. The staff and clerical is another story. I could go on for hours, or as long as it takes for them to pick up my call..... I am currently waiting on the phone. This phone loop is one of the best I've ever been on. If you want to frustrate your customer to the point of changing doctors. I wonder if Pinta knows how difficult it is to get a live body on the phone??? I think NOT. I'll sign off as FRUSRATED IN DA FALLS!!!!! Or I could die before they pick up......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
Great Office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very difficult to contact a person on the phone when calling into the office. Too long of await even on call back after leaving a message. Dr Pinta, other staff doctors (Feel comfortable going to any one of them over the years when he is not availiable). Office personnel are all very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 21st, 2010
Great doctors, Terrible office staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with these doctors for several years but lately the office staff has gotten so rude I am going to change doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 15th, 2008
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Pinta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cuyahoga Falls, OH.