Overall Rating

4.5
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ronay is the best!! He is very thorough and cautious in his diagnosis of your problem. He spends as much time as needed to answer your questions and explains in detail everything you need to know about your problem!! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice office staff and nurse. Dr Ronay was very thorough with testing and explaining results. He was easy to talk to and I have complete confidence in him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gary Ronay and his entire staff are a pleasure to work with. They are all very professional, knowledgeable and truly care about their patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gary Ronay is the best urology I and my family have ever had along with his wonderful staff they are kind courteous and above all very helpful and very concerned with the patients well being I and my family highly recommend dr Gar Ronay to anyone my fond memory is when they welcomed us to the office with open arms and that felt great and to this day we still feel that way
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think dr ronay and staff are the very best of best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Dr. Ronay's Office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ronay and his staff take care of both my husband and myself and we could not ask for a better Urologist. His staff is great, we love Joanne and they are all courteous and helpful and Dr. Ronay spends time with us when we have an appointment. We recommend his office very highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
Kidney Stone Surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was sent to Dr Ronay for kidney stones. He spent time with me and explained in detail what my treatment would be. He answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. I would consider him an "expert" regarding the issue I was facing. His office staff are very helpful and the staff called to follow up on me. I would highly recommend Dr. Gary Ronay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a patient of Dr Ronay, and I would recommend him to anyone needing treatment for Urinary issues. Dr Ronay is very knowledgeable, and well mannered when discussing a patient problems, and propose treatment. He or his staff will follow with phone calls to ensure the patient is recovering well after ant procedure. A very good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff personnel was very rude. I had a billing problem and their manager Maria was not very helpful. Check in lady Judy was very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

I sincerely apologize for your negative experiences with my office staff. We strive to maintain the highest professional standards. Maria has recently replaced my previous office manager of 22 years and will make every effort to assist you with your billing issues. Please feel free to contact me via a letter marked personal and confidential and I will personally research your billing issues. Sincerely, Dr. Gary Ronay


5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Great Doctor and staff !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor , very compassionate !! Wonderful courteous staff very helpful in a areas ! Big thanks for caring like Doctors and nurses should ! Tina, Judi, and joann you ladies are the best !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Any contact I have had with Dr. Ronay and/or his staff has been perfect. Everyone seems to know what they need to do and performs their task(s) quickly and professionally. I have worked with many doctors and feet that Dr. Ronay ranks among the top.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Ronay, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Landrigan

41 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jamil Rehman

36 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sisir Botta

9 years experience

3.3 of 5