The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Rosenmeier Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Rosenmeier?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Rosenmeier?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

It was a nice experience. Was seen promptly after arriving (maybe because I was only one of two patients there) by an assistant and was diagnosed shortly thereafter by Dr. Rosenmeier who also answered my questions. The whole procedure was maybe too fast but that's probably the state of medical practice today.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

I would highly recommend Dr. Rosenmeier to others without any hesitation. He is very knowledgeable, professional and took very good care of me. Thank you Dr. Rosenmeier!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

The staff was very courteous, kind and helpful. Dr Rosenmeier was efficient and explained everything to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Highly Recommended

Dr. Rosenmeier listened completely to what I had to say about my condition. He made a thorough examination, explained what he thought and made a prescription for me. Very pleased with the visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

Dr. Rosenmeier is a great doctor. The nurses are also very kind and respectful. I have recommended him to two people with no reservations. I feel confident with the care I am receiving.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Rosenmeier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Muskego, WI.

  • Dr. William Wacker

    Internal Medicine, Dermatology

    New Berlin, WI 2.65 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Crosby

    Dermatology

    Hales Corners, WI 3.72 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    31
  • Dr. Ralph Fiore II

    Dr. Ralph Fiore II

    General Practice, Dermatology

    Franklin, WI 3.99 mi

    4.8
    (20)