inactive

Dr. Gary Rostan DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Phoenix, AZ

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Haven't found anyone like him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Rostan a few years ago and then had to move. He is the most kind,, through, and knowledgeable Doctor I have ever had. Not to mention prompt and comprehensive during a visit. He takes your blood pressure himself rather than his staff. He does this to make sure he can hear your heart himself and better detect any problems. Wish I could still see him now. His sense of humor is a plus.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doc I've ever had. Promotes healthy living and really cares about your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rostan was my PCP for more than 7 years. I rately had to wait more than five minutes with my appointments, and he was always available for emergency appointments when needed. His is a common-sense approach to health and care, and although I no longer live in AZ, I continue to recommend him to those in need of a physician as well as follow his suggestions for care and well-being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
A thorough, competent, caring doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A thorough, competent, caring doctor who respects your time. I have been seeing him for over 15 years and plan to continue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2012
Best doctor in town!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rostan has been my doctor for many years. I would never consider going to any other doctor! He is the best in every way!Don't be late for your appointment because he is never late!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2012
Super Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
This is a great doctor and anybody that has a chance to have Dr. Rostan as a doctor should. A very caring, and giving doctor with lots of experience. The patients that go to his office for medical care are lucky.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Verry happy with him tread me with recpect Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
wonderful doctor very little wait time
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been diagnosed with a heart mumor from numerous doctors. Not good enough for Dr. Rostan. He had lots of testing done and found out EXACTLY what it was. He is a no nonsense Doctor who take excellent care of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
The best doctor I've ever had.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gary Rostan has been my primary care Dr. for about 6 years. I could not be any happier with his service. He has had to deal with some extreme issues with me(motorcycle accident) and always was able to get to the root problem. His genuine care and attention set the standard.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 1st, 2011
Great Docter - Get a diiferent staff!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Rostan is a great Doctor and is very capable. He really needs to get a better staff to great you and call you. Staff is rude and has poor bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Rostan, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.