ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Rogers Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Rogers?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Grateful

The manner in which he handles every aspect of the appointment makes you so confident that you are in good hands

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Superior Doctor

Dr. Rogers has been treating me for eleven years. He is so knowledgeable, explains everything, talks you through exactly what he is doing during surgeries, explains to his wonderful staff exactly why he is doing the procedure a certain way, and always was checkng in with me to see if everything was ok. I have had MOHS surgery on my nose and have had no scarring or evidence of surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2014

Go to the best

I have had 4 procedures done by Dr Rogers. The most complicated and scary on my face, one that another DR had worked on but it had returned. Dr Rogers did MOHS surgery, which was successful. He and his assistants are professional, caring, efficient. His follow up is great. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2012

He is the very best

I have had 3 procedures done by Dr. Rogers, he is the very best. Intelligent, focused, engaging, personable, warm, caring, etc. I selected him over 4 other well known Boston dermatologists who came highly recommended. He is a star.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2010

A Special Doctor

My skin cancer had failed multiple prior treatments. Dr. Rogers saw me, diagnosed the problem and scheduled surgery in a timely manner. He presented my case at a "Tumor Board" where he was able to get the opinion of experts before operating. The day of surgery was easy and the appearance of the scar one month out looks great. Overall a great experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Rogers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly, MA.

  • Dr. Robert Obrien ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Robert Obrien

    Dermatology

    Beverly, MA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (25)
    30
  • Dr. Jordan Cummins

    Dr. Jordan Cummins

    Dermatology

    Beverly, MA 0.65 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Sabina Bis

    Dermatology, Residency

    Beverly, MA 0.65 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    8