Dr. Gary Rogers MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Beverly, MA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Grateful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The manner in which he handles every aspect of the appointment makes you so confident that you are in good hands
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Superior Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rogers has been treating me for eleven years. He is so knowledgeable, explains everything, talks you through exactly what he is doing during surgeries, explains to his wonderful staff exactly why he is doing the procedure a certain way, and always was checkng in with me to see if everything was ok. I have had MOHS surgery on my nose and have had no scarring or evidence of surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2014
Go to the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 4 procedures done by Dr Rogers. The most complicated and scary on my face, one that another DR had worked on but it had returned. Dr Rogers did MOHS surgery, which was successful. He and his assistants are professional, caring, efficient. His follow up is great. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2012
He is the very best
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 3 procedures done by Dr. Rogers, he is the very best. Intelligent, focused, engaging, personable, warm, caring, etc. I selected him over 4 other well known Boston dermatologists who came highly recommended. He is a star.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2010
A Special Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My skin cancer had failed multiple prior treatments. Dr. Rogers saw me, diagnosed the problem and scheduled surgery in a timely manner. He presented my case at a "Tumor Board" where he was able to get the opinion of experts before operating. The day of surgery was easy and the appearance of the scar one month out looks great. Overall a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Rogers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly, MA.