Overall Review

3.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.9)

6 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 35 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 6 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
RN pick's BEST Dr. In Pa.!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding, compassionate, takes his time with you. I really can't say enough about Doc and his staff. I have not had such good CARE since I left my GP back home on Long Island and that was 15 years ago. I found Dr. Samberg 4 years ago and pray he out lives me by many years lol. Would not trust anyone else with my health care. I am also a Registered Nurse so I'm very particular!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Samberg. He makes me feel comfortable. The ladies working the desk are wonderfully kind. It is a great family practitioner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the Doctor. The office staff before being taken over by Lancaster General were very personable. Now that Lancaster General staff took over, I feel like a number. Payment used to be made after seeing the physician, now the office staff requires the co-pay first. Then you sit for 45 plus minutes. I sometimes want to ask for my co pay back and reschedule. My time is valuable as well. This comment is not based on one visit alone. I am increasingly unhappy with my visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 28th, 2011
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor poor office staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
CCcC
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. I ever had saw him for approx. 26 years until I moved. Wished I could find another Dr. as caring and knowledgable as him where I've moved. I could count on him in any situation, even if my husband was injured and in a strange hospital late at night I could call Dr. Samberg late at night and ask him his opinion of the situation and the quality of the hospital and he calmed me and advised me as to what to do. He helped me when I had cancer and I felt like his was the only opinion I could trust - one of the best medical professionals practicing. Always showed the utmost compassion and empathy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
Excellent Care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Samberg is one of the best doctors I have ever dealt with. His compassion is endless; in addition to his professionalism and quality of care. I would (and have) recommended Dr. Samberg to friends and acquaintances.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Samberg, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Quarryville, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Allene Gagliano

13 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Vollmar

26 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Trost

24 years experience

4.1 of 5