ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Samberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Samberg?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Samberg?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

RN pick's BEST Dr. In Pa.!!!

Outstanding, compassionate, takes his time with you. I really can't say enough about Doc and his staff. I have not had such good CARE since I left my GP back home on Long Island and that was 15 years ago. I found Dr. Samberg 4 years ago and pray he out lives me by many years lol. Would not trust anyone else with my health care. I am also a Registered Nurse so I'm very particular!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

I love Dr. Samberg. He makes me feel comfortable. The ladies working the desk are wonderfully kind. It is a great family practitioner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Love the Doctor. The office staff before being taken over by Lancaster General were very personable. Now that Lancaster General staff took over, I feel like a number. Payment used to be made after seeing the physician, now the office staff requires the co-pay first. Then you sit for 45 plus minutes. I sometimes want to ask for my co pay back and reschedule. My time is valuable as well. This comment is not based on one visit alone. I am increasingly unhappy with my visits.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 28th, 2011

Great doctor poor office staff

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

CCcC

Best Dr. I ever had saw him for approx. 26 years until I moved. Wished I could find another Dr. as caring and knowledgable as him where I've moved. I could count on him in any situation, even if my husband was injured and in a strange hospital late at night I could call Dr. Samberg late at night and ask him his opinion of the situation and the quality of the hospital and he calmed me and advised me as to what to do. He helped me when I had cancer and I felt like his was the only opinion I could trust - one of the best medical professionals practicing. Always showed the utmost compassion and empathy.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Excellent Care

Dr. Samberg is one of the best doctors I have ever dealt with. His compassion is endless; in addition to his professionalism and quality of care. I would (and have) recommended Dr. Samberg to friends and acquaintances.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Samberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quarryville, PA.

  • Dr. Allene Gagliano

    Dr. Allene Gagliano

    Family Medicine

    Quarryville, PA 0 mi

    2.9
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Michelle Ballentyne-Hyatt

    Family Medicine

    Quarryville, PA 2.57 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. William Vollmar II

    Dr. William Vollmar II

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Quarryville, PA 2.57 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    27