The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Sirken Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Sirken?

Ratings and Reviews

47 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 47 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

Unique

Caring and informative. I am fortunate to have Dr. Gary as my kidney doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

This group of doctors had cared for my father while in the hospital. He had been on dialysis. Dr. Sirken was so incredibly thoughtful and provided a compassionate perspective when we were wrestling with placing my father on palliative care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Top doc

Dr. Sirken cared for my father. He provided excellent care and was able to extend my fathers life for several years. He cared for him as if he were a family member and guided him through his final stage of life. We will forever be grateful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Outstanding Dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Great bedside manner

I recently met Dr. Sirken in the hospital. He has a unique bedside manner. I am glad that I am able to have him as my kidney Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

Caring doctor

Dr. Sirken cares about his patients. He listens intently and answers all of my questions. When I am sitting in the lobby waiting for my turn to see him, all of the patients comment on his excellent medical care and how thoughtful he is. Without a doubt, he is my favorite doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

Great doctor

Holds my hand. Clearly and concisely explains what is going on with my health. I have total trust and faith in Dr. Sirken.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

I'm a professional patient

I enjoy talking to him on my visits and he takes time to listen based on my symptoms and labs and other tests associated with my condition. I really have to say that all of my doc's associated with this practice are exelent they have been keeping me alive for the last 24 years and to me they are like family. Shoe

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Sirken is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Langhorne, PA.

  • Dr. Fazle Noor

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Langhorne, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Simi Shahabdeen

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Langhorne, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    13
  • Dr. Thomas Guagliardo

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Langhorne, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9