Dr. Gary Sirken DO Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Langhorne, PA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2017
Unique
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and informative. I am fortunate to have Dr. Gary as my kidney doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This group of doctors had cared for my father while in the hospital. He had been on dialysis. Dr. Sirken was so incredibly thoughtful and provided a compassionate perspective when we were wrestling with placing my father on palliative care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Top doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sirken cared for my father. He provided excellent care and was able to extend my fathers life for several years. He cared for him as if he were a family member and guided him through his final stage of life. We will forever be grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Great bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently met Dr. Sirken in the hospital. He has a unique bedside manner. I am glad that I am able to have him as my kidney Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2014
Caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sirken cares about his patients. He listens intently and answers all of my questions. When I am sitting in the lobby waiting for my turn to see him, all of the patients comment on his excellent medical care and how thoughtful he is. Without a doubt, he is my favorite doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2014
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Holds my hand. Clearly and concisely explains what is going on with my health. I have total trust and faith in Dr. Sirken.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2010
I'm a professional patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoy talking to him on my visits and he takes time to listen based on my symptoms and labs and other tests associated with my condition. I really have to say that all of my doc's associated with this practice are exelent they have been keeping me alive for the last 24 years and to me they are like family. Shoe

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Sirken, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Langhorne, PA.